Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai

831,Xinzha Road, JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Suite Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Executive Suite Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Living Room Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Yik M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2015
inconvenience

good price, but not convenient …. hard to get taxi, no metro nearby, no restaurant nearby
5.7
looks like a commercial bldg rather than hotel
Kelvin O. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
comments

room is big, clean , have wifi
6.7
Chantal B. Families with young children France, April 25, 2013
Great stay in spacious suite

Large suite, excellent location, quiet environnement
8.3
Lik K. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Big room at affordable price

quiet surroundings, competitive rate, large room
7.7
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Perfect for the business traveller

Staff, Service & cleanliness
8.7
Lik K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Spacious room but can improve on cleanliness

Helpful staff, quiet location, comfortable room
6.7
Can do more to improve cleanliness of room. Coffee and tea satchets are not refilled daily. Dust behind the door.
Lik K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Big rooms, nice amenities but suspect cleanliness

Umbrella for the rainy day, multiplug, wireless network
5.7
Some distance to the shopping district and food haven, walkable during other seasons but probably a bit far for winter.
Lik K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2013
Big Room but could be more complete

Big, Quiet, Cost
6.3
Comes with Umbrella, complete bathroom amenities. Comes with kitchen space, however it is not cleaned up on daily basis. Overall cleanliness is alright
Bruno B. Couples Portugal, November 2, 2012
not bad for a few nights

kitchen
5.7
it was a normal stay, the employees are reasonable nice, the room was generally clean. the furniture could have less scratches though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Nanjing Road
Hannah T. Solo travelers September 15, 2012
Good location, very large room!

Walking distance to West Nanjing Road, nice to have a fridge
8
The check in was pretty quick, the room is really huge! The bathroom and kitchen look small but it's only because the bed/living room is one large room. It was cheaper than any other decent hotel in the area and i'm sure that it was more than triple the size. The hotel is walking distance to West Nanjing Road metro, around 3 blocks away, and there you'll also find plenty of Western and Asian restaurants and shops like H&M, Uniglo, Marks and Spencers. The was a convenience store 30 seconds walk away and i was glad for the fridge in the room to chill my drinks in the Shanghai heat. The taxi drivers knew the place whenever i showed the address which is always a bonus. The only down side is that the reception DID NOT register me at the police station when i checked in, I did check in really late at night as thay may have been why but i actually needed to get the temporary residence form for my work visa application. I was not impressed when i got a dressing down at the police station about why i hadn't registered immediately - all other hotels that take foriegners do this for you on check in.
Restaurant Tip: In a small shopping mall opposite West Nanjing Road Metro called 818 Mall, on the 7th floor you have to try "The Grandmas" restaurant. Cheap, amazing food from an extensive menu that has Engish and your order by ticking numbers off a paper menu with numbers. The staff don't speak much English but it is easy to understand what is going on!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai ShanghaiDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - 2 Bedroom SuiteDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Executive SuiteDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Living RoomDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorDelight Pacific Suites Ladoll Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04