or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dellas Boutique Hotel

Kalambakas-Kastrakiou Street, Kalampaka, Kalampaka, Greece 42200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dellas Hotel

Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/Terrace Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/Terrace Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Interior Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Surroundings
Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Exterior Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Pub/Lounge Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Pub/Lounge Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Interior Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Pub/Lounge Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest Room Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Exterior Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Restaurant
Area: Kalampaka Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Tadayuki A. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2013
Good hospitality

Mountain side location, kind staff and nice breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel although I stayed for just one night. All staff had good hospitality and supported me appropriately for my sight seeing. And also, I was very supprised at very nice breakfast. Though it took about 15minutes from train station on foot, I could see good mountain view.
Anson L. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Beautiful scenery, the monasteries are stunning

close to monasteries, close to restaurants, and has parking
6
Cosy and close to monasteries. It has parking for free.
Songyi L. Couples South Korea, September 18, 2013
very cozy and friendly

Breakfast, great view, nice staff
9.7
Great. Little far from train station, 20 min walk but eazy to find. Great view, food and people.
Grant P. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2013
Ideal location for visiting Meteora

Friendly, helpful staff; good location; attractive decor and layout.
8
A very pleasant place to stay. We were recommended and directed to good local restaurants and enjoyed a peaceful and relaxing two day break.
Kara P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel with an amazing view

Amazing view; warm and efficient staff; comfortable rooms
9
I had an amazing time at this hotel. My room had the perfect view of the meteora rock cliffs. The staff was very warm and efficient. Breakfast buffet was great. It was a mixture of greek and international cuisine. There was very fast wifi in the rooms. The staff was very friendly in helping me get around Meteora. And finidng the perfect taverna. The town of Kastraki is so picturesque and very very greek. Amazing.
Dr M. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2013
Very, very comfortable

Staff, home made items at breakfast, proximity to Meteora monasteries
10
Very pleasant. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and even provided a map with a route to the monasteries done in a sequence I was able to see all in one long day. Room was extremely comfortable with nice balcony and view.
Peter W. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2013
Very nicely decorated hotel - a pleasure to stay

Friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast & lovely suuuoundings
8
This hotel is excellent value for money. It is a short walk to the village of Kastraki for tavernas etc & is in the heart of Meteora for exploring. The staff were extremely helpful & friendly & also loaned us a book on the area for use during our stay.The hotel has been attractively furnished making it a pleasure to stay in. One downside is that the bed was very hard (even by Greek standards)
Dmitry V. Couples Russia, May 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay for discovering Meteora

Very friendly and helpful staff, good facilities, nice views
9.7
Fiona H. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
AMAZING...

The thoughtfulness of the owners and staff, information of the area, great relaxing lounge area
9.7
I cannot rate this place high enough. The owners and staff went out of their way to ensure we had a fantastic stay. They new the area, and provided useful information, went above and beyond what is expected of accommodation hotels. Without asking they would check the weather for us, comment on other places of interest and we great conversationalists. You would be crazy to stay anywhere but here if you visit Meteora. Look forward to returning one day. Thankyou Antonio, Mary and Olympia. Thankyou for showing us your special place.
Zeev R. Israel, September 23, 2012
A great place to stay near Meteora

Staff, Location, View, Breakfast, Rooms
10
Great luxury hotel by Meteora. Great view, The best breakfast we had in Greece Friendly knowledgable staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Dellas Boutique HotelDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/TerraceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/TerraceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - SurroundingsDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - ExteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Pub/LoungeDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Pub/LoungeDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Pub/LoungeDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - ExteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - RestaurantDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - RestaurantDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/TerraceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - ViewDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Lobby with FireplaceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Pub/LoungeDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - BuffetDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - BuffetDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - BuffetDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/TerraceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/TerraceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/TerraceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Balcony/TerraceDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Guest RoomDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - InteriorDellas Boutique Hotel Kalampaka - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03