Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Zalil M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
disappointed, poor service, unfriendly front desk

nothing
4.7
Room is small. What u see at the website is different from the actual room. Small duvets not enough for 2. Hot water runs out during shower. There's no kitchen. They provided hot water at the walkway but no cups at all (the least is paper cups - so stingy). The staff dries their wet towels at the walkway to the reception. Unfriendly staff at the reception. It was the worst hotel ever for us and we checked out on the second night coz we really felt cheated,short-changed & not worth the price u paid.
Salvador A. Solo travelers El Salvador, February 26, 2014
Very comfortable and satisfying

Location, Internet and accessibility
10
I had a good stay, hotel had all basic amenities, room Safe was a nice touch. Staff was attentive and helpful.
Blanca N. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
fantastic

the hotel is centrally located.it is clean and well maintained.staff are accomodating and friendly.
8.7
We enjoyed our vacation in hongkong because the hotel is accessible to any land transport and it is strategically located.The room was small but clean and well maintained.The hotel staff were accomodating and friendly.Although the elevator and the elevator lobby were small and not well lighted and devoid of security officer,safety was not a problem since we travelled in a small group.
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Easy access to all public transport and close to shopping
10
I love the location close to all....Likes shopping, Mtr, public transport , restaurant and close to Harbour City. Just walk in a few minutes and you will found everythings. Easy access going to the airport.The staff are so nice helpful and very accomodating and the hotel is clean and new.
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
very small room

location is good,
4.7
i didnt expect im gonna stay in a very2 super tiny small hotel with the rate i have pay per night. to get lift access also bit difficult because so many people especially foreigner there.. room are very2 small, dont even have wardrobe.
Shen P. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Clean & affordable for budget traveler

Clean, Affordable & near to many attraction
9.3
Everything was good and they even allowed us to check in early. Daily changing of bath towel. Although the place is small but for that budget, it is reasonable. The staff is friendly and listen to our request. Only thing to take note is when we are back to the hotel, there will always be a long wait for the lift.
Smarat M. Solo travelers Thailand, February 24, 2014
Short stay for worshipping

Cheap price, best location, easy access by bus to airport
7.3
Ok. Don't expect much for small money. But Delta maybe in the best one in Chungking mansion.
Naresh K. Business travelers India, February 22, 2014
it was a good experience.

good size hotel, great location, affordable stay
10
Hotel was located in opposite to MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
good

accessibility and fast internet connection
7.3
we booked for a mixed room for sharing since we are pro-budget hotel. room is totally mixed of boys and girls. unfortunately, we upgraded the room good for two. we paid an additional of around 750hkd for room upgrade. the staff were attentive and they allowed us to upgrade the room minus the agoda booking that we paid beforehand. the indians at the lobby were also helpful in assisting us to find the hotel. locals in hk doesnt speak so much of english. we're fortunate to bump into indians. the hotel is accessible to mtr. walking distance from avenue of the stars and the best thing is, this is also walking distance from the factory outlets in hk.
Martin P. Business travelers France, February 20, 2014
Clean, quick, efficient

internet connection is top, super clean, and affordable
9
Nothing to add: very clean for a Chungking mansion (I had stayed 2 nights at another of the hostel in this huge building). Friendly staff, connection on the internet was fast and reliable, I had a very quiet room. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04