My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1094 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Arvin S. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2014
clean and easy access for transportation

clean, access, and value
7
fine and clean but towel didn't change every day. Don't get any breakfast and there is no selling food in the hotel.
Claire A. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2014
Not Bad, Worth what you paid for

Clean Roon, Easy Access to MTR. Friendly Staff
7.3
Not Bad, Worth what we paid for. Staff was nice. Thank you Ms. Lolit for the assistance :)
Oliver R. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff, english speaking staff.
6.3
At first they gave us different room, we requeasted for the 16th floor since it will be easy for us to take a space in elevator beacause its the last floor. They gave us different room from the picture. But still no complaint they gave us same good space room. Filipino staff very accoomodating.
Alma B. Groups Canada, January 21, 2014
Its Great.

First thing room was clean.easy to access mrt.easy to access bus airport
9.7
We enjoyed at delta hotel.they used to clean our room everyday.Ms. Sandy was so nice and approacheable than the Lady owner. The lady owner she doesnt know how to great and smile the guest. Even just to say HI you will not hear that word from her.while lolita and Ms.sandy. Keep it up Ms.Sandy you have a good Service. Ms. Lolita who was so nice to us.she guided us through out we stay.to both of you did a good job and good customer service.thank you.to all my friends i will recommend this Delta hotel when you go to hong kong.money was worth it to stay here.
Imelda C. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
room too small, uncomfortable

near shopping areas, easy access to public transport, easy access to airport
5.7
Our room was too small. We requested for a bigger room but it took us the whole day and already dinner time before we were transferred. The hotel staff was helpful although due to language barrier, she did not understand our request that caused the delay of resting after a long day.
Rosiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
quite a fun stay wth some interesting attractions

friendly staff close to mtr n at the center of the city
6
Amelya A. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Quite nice hotel for minimum budget

Clean, Near, Friendly
8.7
I Really enjoy staying here, the hotel really close to shopping/restaurant area and they clean the room everyday and the staff is so friendly
Harry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
NIce Affordable Hostel

Location, Responsive Staff, Affordable Price
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I reached HK early in the morning and the staff actually let me check in at 8AM. Strategic location at the heart of bustling city center of Kowloon area. Bed is small but expected for HK standard. Queue for the elevator can sometimes be snaking as there are only 2 cars available to serve the 16 floor building.
Tom P. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Just fine place for few days stay

city area, cheap, convenient
5.3
Over all its fine. Easy to access to everything. Cheap, you get what you paid for.
Rashidah A. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
affordable for bacpkacker

price,location,staff
9.3
5 days i stay here, i really like the cleanliness of the room. their staff friendly and i can leave my bag after check out.importly this hotel near with mtr station, halal food,shopping mall and attraction place like avenue of star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07