or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Exceptional Location - the only good news.

Location is the only good thing about this hotel.
5.3
Room was extremely small, but that was no problem. The problem was two small elevators serving sixteen floors of small hotels, resulting in as much as an hour delay just to ride the elevator.
Sandriono T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Very Recommended for BackPacker, it's very Clean..

its Clean, its in the middle of city & for transports is very easy
9.3
Its very Recommended, for backpacker, its clean, its easy for MTR, going anywhere is nothing easy like this... And also low price, save money, travel holiday alot... Maybe its small for some big person, but for me (asian) its big enough.. For eat, its just next door.. Cafe de coral, only Hk$32-43, you got very delicious meals for daily but you must get in Line.. In queue up about 5 minutes
Jason T. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Crammed like a fish in a sardine can.

Nothing except it's the cheapest place in HK to sleep for 7 hours
5
I booked this place on a whim since I needed a place to sleep for a few hours, but did not want to pay the premium price associated with a normal hotel room. I got to sleep on top of a bunk bed in a what would be the size of my closet back in the US. That's Hong Kong for you. Obviously this won't impress any chicks. Plus there's no privacy anyway with two other strangers in the room. Good for a cheap sleep, but anything else would be asking too much. Shared bathrooom? No thank you.
Arvin S. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2014
clean and easy access for transportation

clean, access, and value
7
fine and clean but towel didn't change every day. Don't get any breakfast and there is no selling food in the hotel.
Claire A. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2014
Not Bad, Worth what you paid for

Clean Roon, Easy Access to MTR. Friendly Staff
7.3
Not Bad, Worth what we paid for. Staff was nice. Thank you Ms. Lolit for the assistance :)
Oliver R. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff, english speaking staff.
6.3
At first they gave us different room, we requeasted for the 16th floor since it will be easy for us to take a space in elevator beacause its the last floor. They gave us different room from the picture. But still no complaint they gave us same good space room. Filipino staff very accoomodating.
Alma B. Groups Canada, January 21, 2014
Its Great.

First thing room was clean.easy to access mrt.easy to access bus airport
9.7
We enjoyed at delta hotel.they used to clean our room everyday.Ms. Sandy was so nice and approacheable than the Lady owner. The lady owner she doesnt know how to great and smile the guest. Even just to say HI you will not hear that word from her.while lolita and Ms.sandy. Keep it up Ms.Sandy you have a good Service. Ms. Lolita who was so nice to us.she guided us through out we stay.to both of you did a good job and good customer service.thank you.to all my friends i will recommend this Delta hotel when you go to hong kong.money was worth it to stay here.
Imelda C. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
room too small, uncomfortable

near shopping areas, easy access to public transport, easy access to airport
5.7
Our room was too small. We requested for a bigger room but it took us the whole day and already dinner time before we were transferred. The hotel staff was helpful although due to language barrier, she did not understand our request that caused the delay of resting after a long day.
Kristine C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
our stay in delta hotel

great location, friendly staff, fast internet connection
6
the pinay staff is very friendly. location just 5 minutes walk to mrt clean room at an affordable price
Rosiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
quite a fun stay wth some interesting attractions

friendly staff close to mtr n at the center of the city
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04