or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1163 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1163)
Sort by:
Naresh K. Business travelers India, February 22, 2014
it was a good experience.

good size hotel, great location, affordable stay
10
Hotel was located in opposite to MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
good

accessibility and fast internet connection
7.3
we booked for a mixed room for sharing since we are pro-budget hotel. room is totally mixed of boys and girls. unfortunately, we upgraded the room good for two. we paid an additional of around 750hkd for room upgrade. the staff were attentive and they allowed us to upgrade the room minus the agoda booking that we paid beforehand. the indians at the lobby were also helpful in assisting us to find the hotel. locals in hk doesnt speak so much of english. we're fortunate to bump into indians. the hotel is accessible to mtr. walking distance from avenue of the stars and the best thing is, this is also walking distance from the factory outlets in hk.
Martin P. Business travelers France, February 20, 2014
Clean, quick, efficient

internet connection is top, super clean, and affordable
9
Nothing to add: very clean for a Chungking mansion (I had stayed 2 nights at another of the hostel in this huge building). Friendly staff, connection on the internet was fast and reliable, I had a very quiet room. Would stay again.
Amrul H. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Budget, Simple, Cheap, Near Shopping Areas

Nice hotel, near shooping areas, accessible to public transport
7.7
Excellent. Cheap, budget, nice hotel, good place just to have a night sleep.
Yin J. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
There were cockroaches in my room

Cockroaches, Staff, Location
5.7
I arrived early at 9am and the lady was extremely sweet and allowed me to check in early. :):):) Was extremely satisfied/happy with that except there were cockroaches in my room. I told the reception about it, only this same lady was nice enough to help me, get me a new room and ensured I was happy. There were another lady, she was not as friendly. When I told her about the cockroaches, she was nonchalant and told me it is a common issue (meaning, refuse to help me, or help me change room). On the day of my check out, she had to return my room deposit to me. Despite me telling her about my room change, she was inefficient to locate my deposit confirmation and insisted that they have no records of me my stay (which is rather ironic because I made it quite clear to her a few times that I was not happy with the cockroaches in my room). To summarise, I liked the early check in, liked the service of the lady and ABSOLUTELY HATE the cockroaches in my room
Francis K. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2014
If your in a tight Budget..then this is the place.

Location, Price and the Staff
8
It was located at the center of the city, there fore riding the bus and the MTR was no problem. Also the staff was great. If you are in a tight budget and would like to visit Hongkong, then this would be a greats place to stay.
Tzewen L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Small room with good local food around

small, clean, simple
7.7
Fast check-in to hotel and was upgraded from single bed room to a double bed room. Hong Kong really is small so room is very small. easy for singles or backpackers. Good local food around hotel. very close to SCMHK. very close to MTR so can travel to airport or other area of attraction.
Pengiran S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2014
It good hotel n safe hotel

Easy, Good place and no stress.
7.7
It good, clean and friendly.To all out side there if you come to Hong Kong please stay at Delta Hotel. You can fill like stay at home.
Jia J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Worth the price

Comfortable for solo travelers.
7.3
Alexander L. Solo travelers Russia, February 10, 2014
very good

small room but clean and cheap for Hong Kong
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06