My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
location is good,rooms is smelly,

good location,
4.7
the location is okay,busy place but it really smelly in the room,the picture is far from the real one..the attendants is okay..but the owner is LIAR...long story...the line in the elevator will take you 15mins waiting time...over all its okay.
Loy L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Strong WIFI, easy access to MTR station

Near to MTR station, in Tsim Sha Tsui
6.3
Building mostly Indian & only one lift access odd & even floor. Floor Corridor very quiet and feel unsafe. But when access into room, it's clean & tidy. With flat TV and high speed internet access. Staff very friendly. Check out time is 11.30am.
Richard O. Solo travelers Germany, October 31, 2013
Very small but clean rooms, central budget choice

central, clean, friendly
8.3
Pleasant and smooth. The rooms are, however, really small. The elevators are packed and sometimes one has to wait. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Edward C. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
budget hotel

just simple budget hotel
6.7
ok . Just sometime facing surfing internet connection problems
Sureerut B. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Simple

Location
6.7
It's better than we expect but the staff try to cheated my deposit and also ask me to pay the booking though i've paid already. I think they alrwady know tha i've paid already cause when i told them that i had paid already she pick up her cell phone can acting like she was calling to someone and then told me that she was misunderstood i suggest that print and keep all the evidence showing you already paid. Btw this hotel the location was so goodd but under the chungking mansion there was a lot of stranger try to talk to you just ignore them it's OK
Norizan K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
First Trip to Hongkong

Friendly staff, central location, easy access
8.3
This hotel is perfect for people who are just looking for a comfortable and affordable place to sleep and spending most of the time outdoors. The room is clean and the staff are super friendly. Most staff recognize my friends and I easily although we are seldom in the hotel. Location wise, it is just perfect to go to the tourist attractions such as Avenue of the Stars, Ladies Market, Peak Tram and etc. One thing that was unpleasant was waiting for the lift to the hotel as it is always packed however it is not the hotel's fault, more of the building management's.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Easy access to train station

just a few step away from train station
6.7
The building environment a bit uncomfortable to me. But, overall it's cheap to stay. Only suitable for cost conscious traveller.
Abraham B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfort and near shopping area
8
Chawaloed S. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2013
Central location, budget, nice staff

Cheap great shopping area
7.3
Quite surprised about the room cleanness but very small ( it's okay cause i spent most time out) Very close to MRT station, shopping mall, evenue of stars (just walk for 500m.) I love walking at kowloon park, you wouldn't imagine the richness of nature could be at the heart of the city .
Taekyung B. Business travelers South Korea, October 19, 2013
good price only with just sleep no more ~

price only for just sleep, convenient location for shopping, kind service
6.7
convenient location for sight seeing and shopping. Just for sleep and fair facility with price. no more expectation for hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08