Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Diana G. Couples Mexico, July 4, 2014
good hotel

staff friendly, clean rooms but not good location
7.7
it was good for being in the chungking mansion. it is the same as the other hotels in the chungking mansion. don't have any complains
Report this review
Jan M. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Hongkong is a very good place to shop, fun & shop.

receptionists are very accommodating, understands and speaks english.
5.3
It was good because the hotel are very near to the shopping malls, restaurants, attractions and bus and ferry terminal to macau
Report this review
Gina U. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2014
Horrible

Wifi
2.3
The location was horrible. At the lobby are a lot of suspicious looking people. It's not safe. The hotel room is so tight and dirty.
Report this review
Vulinh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 24, 2014
Good to stay

Location location and location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Timothy M. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
ok

???
6
OK but way overpriced
Report this review
Doreen W. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Centrally located, Friendly staff
9
I stayed in this hotel with my mother and 2 aunts for 3 nights and the 4 of us were very satisfied, at first we booked the 1 bed in 4-bed dormitory but when we got there we thought that was not very convenient for the 3 senior citizens so the staff suggested that if we like we could upgrade to a family room and we did, she gave us a discounted price for that room (she's a filipina by the way and she's very nice and accommodating) all the staff were nice and friendly. Our room was clean and we had a nice view, very cool air-condition, clean bathroom, so me, my mother and 2 aunties were really happy and satisfied. The only problem their was the elevator, you have to fall in line and wait for your turn but not that bad though, other than that everything else was great. We are going to stay there again the next time we go to HK. I like the place, very close to the city and to a lot of shopping malls and also very accessible to transportation. Thank you guys! Highly recommended.
Report this review
Nuttakit A. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2014
Convenient place to stay

Comfortable, convenient, easy to get the pubic transport
7
Report this review
Gs D. Solo travelers Virgin Islands (British), June 15, 2014
very clean, location is right on MTR station

.Good wifi , Room and Location.
10
The hotel has superb location.Safe and near to shopping mall.The staff is really helpful and well trained.Everything was fine.
Report this review
Romarie M. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
The staff are very accomodating, good service

good service, very accommodating staff, nice room
7.7
I'm very satisfied with their services and i would recommend them to my friends.
Report this review
Faty S. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
relaxing after a long day of walks ..affordable

customer service,facilities,near mtr
8
relaxing ,kind staff,choices of place to visit
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Entrance

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02