My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Adrian N. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
CHEAP N GOOD

CLEAN ROOM, SIMPLE N SAFETY
7.3
THE STAY ITSELF WAS PRETTY GOOD, ROOM COME WITH AIR CON N FAN. DELTA HOTEL IS ON THE HIGHER FLOOR WHICH IS GOOD. INDIAN FAMILY RUNS BUSINESS, HUMBLE ND VERY KIND , ATTENTIVE SERVICE N COURTEOUS WITH GREAT HOUSE KEEPER SERVICING WITH GREAT SMILE. OVER ALL THE BUILDING BLOCK IS KIND OF AN AGE , LIFT IS SMALL N SLOW . DELTA HOTEL SO CALL IS ONE OF THE BEST IN CHUN KING MANSION BLOCK. I WILL COME BACK AGAIN SOON.
Romeo C. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
Nice, Comfortable stay

location, staff, value for money
8
I had a good night sleep, thanks to the comfortable bed mattress.Although the room I got was a bit small,it was very clean and things were in the right places.The internet was also quite good and the staff (her name is DIP) was friendly and helpful.I did not have to go far to get a good meal.The location is also a plus factor.I will most likely stay again in this hotel.
Billy M. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2013
Very good, we had a comfortable stay. best choice.

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Best choice if you're tight on budget but looking for a great place to stay.
Jaylyn B. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
very small room but ok and convenient

good location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
We reached the hotel very easy from airport by bus A21, we alight at Tsim sha tsui station. very near to avenue of stars, tsim sha tsui promenade, 1881 Heritage, star ferry terminal going to central pier and wan chai pier and 10mins walk to hongkong china ferry terminal if u are going to macau. If u are going to buy any tickets, go to China Travel Service (CTS) just across the street for a discounted rate. The hotel has only one elevator u have to queue going up or wait quite long to go down, the room is very small but local call is free, with shower (hot & cold), u can get hot water from electric airpot anytime, they provide microwave and refrigerator just outside the aisle, no flat iron but u can borrow hangers to hang ur clothes, the room is cleaned regularly. Deep and Jasmine (filipina) are very helpful. Buy ur own drinking water at Market Place at iSquare mall just across the street. Look for Cafe de Coral (at cke mall) just beside the building, the food there is cheaper and with good taste. Good deal money changer are in the Sham Shui Po just compare rates in different stalls. If u have no time to go there the western union (wall street) ground floor of the chungking mansion has good deal. There are lots of bystanders in the building offering room just ignore them they are harmless..
Goh T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Great

Confort, budget, centralize in city
7.3
Johnny L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Clean room and centrally allocated

Clean room with good aircon n shower, good security. Easy access to MTR, shopping malls n food chains.
7.3
Good access to all public transport, shopping malls and good food but need to be a little patience with d lift. A very Pleasant stay for very Pleasant 4 Nights 5 Days stay for four of us with two rooms.
Masuaki K. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2013
centrally located

good staff, fast internet, near shopping area
6.7
my room was dirty, i saw cockroaches, i want to changemy room but no available.. nice hotel near in shopping mall. nice staff..
Sarah I. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Good budget hotel

Clean, Newly renovated rooms and good location
8
Clean and well maintained room. Good access to all public transport, shopping malls and good foods. The staff was friendly. We were sent to Ashoka (8th floor) instead of Delta (16th) which we have no complain at all since we might ended climb up and down via stairs of 16 floors throughout our stay because the elevator is a pain to wait. We stayed in few budget hotels before and this was by far the smallest room we got. The room literally fits two single bed with no extra spaces and a bathroom. Money-wise its neither expensive nor cheap consider this is Hong Kong and Wifi is highly appreciated. We did alot of research about Chungking Mansion since we are female travellers so for us Block A where Delta/Ashoka located is pretty safe because the elevator is the nearest to Chungking Mansion building entrance. No doubt there are many scary looking bystanders in the building offering room/services so just ignore them or politely 'shoo' them away.
Qi L. Families with older children China, October 5, 2013
not so good~

host and staffs are kind, good location,
8
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
friendly and attentive staff esp ms. jasmine

comfortable, practical and easy access to trasportation and sightseeing
9
great find and comfortable stay... only got lift problem esp the queue

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02