Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1170 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1170)
Sort by:
Mary C. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2014
Safe, Accessible, and Clean!

Clean, Accessible, Friendly Staff
8.7
We were warmly greeted with a very friendly filipina staff. The room size was not that spacious but we were comfortable enough because it was newly renovated and clean. We were not really particular with the room since we were outside most of the days. The comfort room was clean and the heater works! Test the heater first or you'll be showered with a boiling water! :)Don't entertain people at the hotel entrance who will offer you anything and you will be just fine. The hotel is very accessible to most of the attractions. You'll only have to cross over the street to get to the train station. Will stay again here next time.
Floyd P. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great hotel!

Location, best staff and friendly crew
7.7
The best
Cecille I. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2014
For the price it was great and staff was very nice

Price, clean, location
9.7
it was great. I would book this hostel again when I go back.
Elizabeth S. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2014
small budget hotel

accesible to good places
7.3
good enough
Cashee R. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Our 3 nights stay at Delta

the best things about this hotel are: near shopping malls, near at mtr station and approachable staff
8
delta hotel provides affordable rate and very accessible place. after a long walk for "pasyal moments" delta hotel provides a homy room for the family to rest on. They have fast wi-fi, ref and microwave hot and cold water dispenser that you can use during your stay. Its an asset that they have filipino employees, so you can ask whatever you want.
Hoong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Budget Hotel for Solo traveller

Location, Room, Value for Money
7.7
The building is quite old and crowded with wide range of people. The hotel interior is tidy, compact and comfortable but my room is not ready with key. The staff is good. The building is few steps to MTR station, walking distance to jetty, tourist attraction for sigthseeing. During my stay, the police are patrolling the building and make few arrests.
Cashee R. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Stay at delta hotel

Excellent location for shopping transportation and attractions
8
-convenient and effective location. -clean rooms -nice filipino staff -fast wifi
Chiew H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Nice for short trip

Good location
5.3
Not too bad
Wee L. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Good location, conveneince with transportation and friendly staff
7.3
Maybelle A. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Filipina staff was so efficient, helpful and accommodating. Location of the place is nearby places to visit. Hotel is nearby convenience store, restaurants and mall.
7
The Filipina staff made our stay in this hotel a very pleasant one. She was very accommodating and very helpful. Made going around HK and Macau very easy as she would give detailed information regarding places to visit. Most rooms in this inn are small though and their rooms are located in the 16th floor. Have to line up in the lift for quite some time when going back to our hotel room. Still be recommending this place because of their friendly Filipina staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04