or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Han H. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Value for money

Price, location
6.3
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
The hotel is located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.

1. location
7
Marielle B. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
nice and comfortable

Clean, accommodating staff, and easy access to the transportation.
8
Ooi Y. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Good location, cheap, tiny.

location, cheap, helpful staffs
6
The hotel is located in the Mansion Chung King, where it is very convenient to access to MTR or buses. Besides, it is near to few attractions and shopping mall, among the famous are I-Square, Avenue of Stars, etc. It is within walking distance. However, it is very troublesome to go up and down by using the elevator as it always has heavy traffic. People are queeing up for the elevator all the time and there is only 1 elevator available to Delta Hotel, the elevator is old and small, only fit about 6 to 7 persons, if you are with a big group then you have to seperate.
Celso I. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
Affordable and very near to MTR

Affordable and centrally located to tourist area.
7.3
Hasliana A. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Value for money

Near to mall, easy access and value for money.
5.3
Ahmad G. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
creepy, scammers area, be careful

i couldn't name 3 best things, all i can say is they have very good staffs. that's all.
3
the first day i arrived, it changes my view about hk. i have never seen any area in hk prior to my stay in delta that is so creepy i could die. when i approach the building, tons of hotel scammers with very scary attitude will hunt you down and offer (if it is not "force") you to buy thir hotel voucher. i mean, really?? entering the building, it feels like i were living in a thug area. the lift was so damn small, you gotta get in line. the surrounding was so creepy, full of thugs and filthy! get into the so,called "hotel", the guy was very nice. nevertheless, the room did not meet my standard. i mean, i was fully aware of what i was doing by buying a budget hotel voucher. but, i wasn't expecting a very small, and kinda dirty (for my standard) room for what i've paid. bottom line, i left the hotel and bought a new agoda voucher an staying in a decent hotel in the tsuen wan area. my advice to tourist, in hk there's no such thing as "too far" place. if there are some customer said that this hotel is good and close to everywhere etc etc, i would oppose that opinion. personally, i'd rather stay in a bit more expensive hotel, and a bit far but i fulfilled my standard of safety (no thugs no scammers) and decency. i mean, i wasnt expecting a fancy hotel, but at least i want to stay in a decent hotel. fyi, property prices in hk is soaring high so it's normal to have rather expensive prices for hotel rooms. despite i stayed in the end of the tsuen wan line (the red line), i still can reach hkcec in less than 20mins by mtr. so? anyway, i wasn't satisfied yet their staffs were okay. i wouldn't recommend you this hotel but then again it's your choice. do not get fooled by the pics.
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Room is small

Near to central. Easy to take public transport, friendly staff
6.3
Cheng M. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Budget Hotel.

Near MTR & Shopping Mall.
8
Easy to find but only got 1 lift to the hotel. Up and down must queue. Not suitable for girl alone. Near Shopping Mall and MTR. Can Walk to Avenue of Star.
Sung H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2014
Very cheap

Cheap, friendly, location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05