Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Gs D. Solo travelers Virgin Islands (British), June 15, 2014
very clean, location is right on MTR station

.Good wifi , Room and Location.
10
The hotel has superb location.Safe and near to shopping mall.The staff is really helpful and well trained.Everything was fine.
Romarie M. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
The staff are very accomodating, good service

good service, very accommodating staff, nice room
7.7
I'm very satisfied with their services and i would recommend them to my friends.
Faty S. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
relaxing after a long day of walks ..affordable

customer service,facilities,near mtr
8
relaxing ,kind staff,choices of place to visit
Franklin F. Business travelers Canada, June 11, 2014
just average...

location.. only
5.7
fine.. need a referigerator..is an hot country small washroom and room.. maid do the minimum.. at entrance.. 16 floor entrance off elevator.. needs paint job.. terrible look of hotel.. guess owners does not care...
Arruk K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
Not bad

affordability , good location , closer MRT
6.3
Good location and Clean room but i don't happy with Chungking Mansions(Tower that hotel locate). it's too old ,dirty ,horrible
Huy V. Couples Vietnam, June 5, 2014
nothing so special

Delta Hotel
6
On agoda, they said that the room got city view, but actually it didnt have. I complained to the staff but they didnt allow me to change my room!!!!
Suan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Nice place 2 stay, easy access 2 public transport

Compact, friendly staff n clean
6.7
Enjoy my stay even the room is small. The staffs r nice, friendly n helpful. If they keep on good maintenance, sure will get more attractions n occupancy.
Wen C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
a dirty hotel

location
4
First of all, the room i live in isn't the same to what I booked for. The room condition is very bad, ppl can hardly live there. well, it's almost like living in the parks besides you have the a/c and a bed. The environment is very bad. especially for girls, if you are going to live there alone, please think again.
Kit E. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for Money

Great location. It was near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. All you need to do is cross the street and you're there.
9
The staff was really accommodating and even gave us discounted tickets to Ocean Park. The room was a bit small for a double bed but since we didn't plan on staying in the hotel, it was fine. The location was great. Just be careful of the people mauling you for tickets and accommodations near the area. They are quite a lot. Be careful of the linings, I don't think they change it per guest. The blanket was smelly and quite unclean. Double bed room was really tiny. Really tiny.
Myla S. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
excelent

clean clean clean
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07