Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1365 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Ng S. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2014
Reasonable price, good location

Good location,near TST MTR, price is reasonable
7.7
Long time to wait for lift, but good as it is highest floor, high chance for come in , room is too small but just for a sleeping is fine
Report this review
Seungbum Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 26, 2014
very small room

in downtown, it is very close place from MTR
4.3
this guest house has very small size rooms. So I feel not good.
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

the place was very tidy
7.7
i had a pleasant stay and i will stay there again when i come back to hk
Report this review
Paphada A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Comfortable for everythings

Nearly, friendly, perfect
9.3
Report this review
Lingyu W. Couples China, December 13, 2014
Great place for solo backpackers

Service, location and Room quality
10
The stay in here was great! It is a very nice and warm hotel. Staff here is very friendly and willing to help, especially the staff in the front desk. Room is very tidy and neat, I met some friends in here too :) I will stay with them next time when I am back to Hong Kong !
Report this review
Raj B. Business travelers Iceland, December 9, 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Report this review
Joachim W. Solo travelers Germany, December 8, 2014
Not the kind of room that was on agoda phot

Very central location in kowloon with good transport connection
5.7
This was not the same room that was shown on photo when i booked the room via internet !!! Got a very small room just a bit more than the size of the bed. Room had sink, WC, and air condition but shower mend use the shower hose over the toilet bowl stand between sink and WC and shower. No seperate shower cabin !! The hotel rooms are on 14 floor of a building and the elevator is obviously undersized. In Nathan street in front of the hotels every evenning indian/pakistani (?) men trying to sell you watches or tailor service. Nagging !
Report this review
Wenquin D. Solo travelers India, December 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

location and staff
9.7
I stayed in this hotel for the second time . I like this hotel due to the location. It is very clse to the Night markets and the Victoria harbour. The room was very Clean and tidy.
Report this review
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Overall OK

Location very good.
8
Report this review
Wenquin D. Solo travelers India, December 5, 2014
Budget hotel for a short term stay

Location,wifi and staff
10
My stay was really good as I was provided with a comfortable bed, the room & bathroom were clean. The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is in the heart of all shopping places.You can just walk to all the shopping places and restaurants.There are a lot of Indian restaurants in the ground floor. If you like Indian or pakistani food, you can have a good taste of that.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Entrance

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01