or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Beh T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
ok

clean, near public transport & friendly staff.
6
Good
Lucas L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great stay this hotel.

Location, price, clean rooms
8
Good location, near to shopping areas & subway. Room is clean but very small.
Paul M. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
disgusting

nothing
2.3
we're not expecting a very nice & spacious hotel, but what we got is a hotel not conducive to health, you can't walk or stand like 4 of us at 1 time. upon entering the room, the bed is visible to an "L" shape & no space to be apart. corridors too narrow and risky when in fire. "CLAUSTROPOBIC"
Philipp K. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2014
dirty nasty awful cramped
3.3
After my first night I saw someone moved out of the cramped dorm room... usually at any hotel or hostil a decent person would change the sheets for the next guest not here... they simple come sweep ur bed with their hand fluff your pillow and fold you cover for the next person... do not use their towels to wash your body put it in the floor in their public bathroom where 40 bums take a shower and step on that. I witnessed their "cleaning" lady what a joke. The floor is super dirty in your room and in the shower.. Apart from staying in a hotel with a middle eastern and smelling like the 3 different colognes and baby powder that he would ritually take a shower in my hong kong experience was great... really they should make a movie of how dirty and nasty this hostil is.
Foo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
so far so good...nice and good to stay

clean,staff friendly and comfatable
7
bajet..near to public transport
Bartasan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
LOCATION PRICE AND LOCATION PRICE !!!

Location and price only !
7
Just a place to crash for a short visit in Hong Kong. Nothing great about this place.
Cassim B. Business travelers South Africa, March 29, 2014
it was ok for just for sleeping

price is not bad for what you get
5.3
the stay was ok
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
excellent, great value for money

located conveniently in the shopping area of hongkong, near ferry terminal, cheap hotel
10
excellent, been treated superbly by Justine (a filipino), cheap hotel accomodations, high speed internet connections, centrally located near shopping area and restaurants, just beside cafe de coral where you can take your breakfast and near mtr and ferry terminal to Macau. a real value for your money.
Liza F. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2014
Small but alright

Location,access for transpo,good staff
7.7
It was good though I know the room is just about the value of money but still alright... Neat room but busy elevators ... Shops are close and easy to get to transpo (subway) we enjoyed our tour. Just about budget this hotel helps keeps the budget for us. Friendly staff and room kept clean when you get back from outside...seriously it was fun being there but we don't experience the late night out...we were thinking maybe there will be a lot of people in the elevator and hard to get back to the room although we are on the 6th floor but still we keep to stay in the room at night and wake up morning for our itenarary.
Javier G. Solo travelers Spain, March 26, 2014
BAD, HORRIBLE

location
3
It was very scarry...and the worst hostal I have ever been. If you dont mind to go to a place full of strange people and people asking you thousand things all the time, downstairs, and they look from a yihaad, then you are welcome...otherwise, I suggest you take your things somewhere else...trust me, you dont want to be there...neither you will like once you go in and meet all the weird people at the entry...extremelly ackaward...and you will get depressed and sleep nothing...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05