Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Liza F. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2014
Small but alright

Location,access for transpo,good staff
7.7
It was good though I know the room is just about the value of money but still alright... Neat room but busy elevators ... Shops are close and easy to get to transpo (subway) we enjoyed our tour. Just about budget this hotel helps keeps the budget for us. Friendly staff and room kept clean when you get back from outside...seriously it was fun being there but we don't experience the late night out...we were thinking maybe there will be a lot of people in the elevator and hard to get back to the room although we are on the 6th floor but still we keep to stay in the room at night and wake up morning for our itenarary.
Javier G. Solo travelers Spain, March 26, 2014
BAD, HORRIBLE

location
3
It was very scarry...and the worst hostal I have ever been. If you dont mind to go to a place full of strange people and people asking you thousand things all the time, downstairs, and they look from a yihaad, then you are welcome...otherwise, I suggest you take your things somewhere else...trust me, you dont want to be there...neither you will like once you go in and meet all the weird people at the entry...extremelly ackaward...and you will get depressed and sleep nothing...
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
is a nice hotel n near to mtr

fast house keeping, nice service, located is near mtr
8.3
Is very nice hotel .located also near to mtr .fast house keeping. Nice customers service
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Extremely small

centrally located, affordable price
5.3
Do expect long queue in front of the lift as there are only 2 lifts accommodate for the entire block A. We booked a double bed room and while I checked into the room, I was surprised by its extremely small room size. 1 twin bed ( slightly smaller than standard Twin bed size), no place for luggage at all, Bathroom extremely small with small basin cramped with toilet bowl and water heater ( only 1 slim person can go in at a time and if you are big size, there will be no room for you to turnaround). The good side about this hotel is, it is affordable and very centrally located with Shim Sha Zhui MRT station just a few walk down the street. Airport bus ( A21) station is located opposite the entrance of Chung King Mansion. We are not fortunate as our next door room guest are very noisy and hence, we do not get sufficient and quality sleep. to summarise, this hotel is good for short term lay over in HK.
Marlyne R. Groups Indonesia, March 22, 2014
good, pleasent

good service, friendly and clean
9
Good service, friendly and clean, cheap price, easy to access to the station, near restaurants and shooping mall
Gethsemane D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
comfortable, clean and very nice staff

location, receptionist / staff, cleanliness
8.7
Fast check in and check out. Jasmine, Gloria and Sahib were attentive, helpful and very nice. Great customer service.The room we got was a little small but spacious for 2. Good value for money if you dont really look for a hotel ambiance and just a place to rest. Very near Cafe de coral as well that serves good food, and accessible to the MTR (just across the street)
Marlyne R. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2014
good, easy access and pleasent

clean, friendly, easy access to public transportation
9
Friendly staff and comunicative, clean, easy access to public transportation
Ranjit P. Couples India, March 19, 2014
Very Amazing stay with good facilities

Cleanliness, Free Wifi &Attentive & Helping staff &
9.7
Jazzie J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

The location is strategically located where you can go to the tourist attractions conveniently, helpful staff.
7.7
I got the mixed dorm type room. The room was quite small but it's okay for a solo traveler because you just stay there to sleep at night and explore the city by day. They clean the room everyday. The staff (Ms. Jasmine and Ms. Gloria) were really accommodating as well.
Yoke W. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
NIce budget hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Airport bus stop infront of the hotel, very convenience and a lot of MTR entrance nearby. Very near to the Victoria Harbour. The room is clean, not very small for me, it located at highest floor and view very nice. But the hot shower hard to control the temperature, must be careful not accidentally scalded by hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07