or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Alana D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6.3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Solo travelers Mongolia, March 14, 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7.3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Good, worth for $$

Cheap, good location, clean
7.3
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Good, cheap

Cheap, good location, clean
7.3
Trisnadi Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
will come back

Excellent service. Very comfortable rooms
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated.Liked everything about this hotel.
Trisnadi Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

neatness & clean
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated .Liked everything about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple BedroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01