My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Pepito R. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2014
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9.3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Mishri S. Solo travelers India, April 8, 2014
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Kartika W. Couples Sweden, April 8, 2014
good value for money

location clean budget
7.7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Thana T. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel
Maria K. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Very satisfied.

Central location. Surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit E is just across the hotel. A21 bus stop in TST is also very near, very cheap way to get to the airport
7.7
Im satisfied with my stay. It was worth the money I spent.
How H. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Not really satisfied

staff, price, near MTR
5.3
cockroaches in room, bedsheet is dirty n floor is dusty, water heater is not hot enough
Chor C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
5.3
clean, nice and comfortable
Beh T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
ok

clean, near public transport & friendly staff.
6
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07