or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (110)
Sort by:
Raj B. Business travelers Iceland, December 9, 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Takeshi K. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2014
Good

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
10
William M. Business travelers Colombia, November 18, 2014
Good Stay

Security, Wifi and Location
10
We liked this place especially because of the location and cleanliness. Very clean sheets and blankets and they also provide free tooth brush and towels everyday. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. The wifi speed was awesome.
Kim T. Business travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
Awesome Experience

Location, staff and cleanliness
10
Our stay at Delta hotel was very pleasant. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly. We liked the location because this place was near to all major shopping places and had restaurants at walkable distance. Another thing that we liked about this hostel was the wifi. Their wifi has awesome speed.
Dao Q. Business travelers Vietnam, October 6, 2014
All good

Clean, good service, friendly.
8.3
satisfaction
Franklin F. Business travelers Canada, June 11, 2014
just average...

location.. only
5.7
fine.. need a referigerator..is an hot country small washroom and room.. maid do the minimum.. at entrance.. 16 floor entrance off elevator.. needs paint job.. terrible look of hotel.. guess owners does not care...
Wen C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
a dirty hotel

location
4
First of all, the room i live in isn't the same to what I booked for. The room condition is very bad, ppl can hardly live there. well, it's almost like living in the parks besides you have the a/c and a bed. The environment is very bad. especially for girls, if you are going to live there alone, please think again.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Good location

It's very near to the avenue of star n train station.
7.3
Han H. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Value for money

Price, location
6.3
Ahmad G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
creepy, scammers area, be careful

i couldn't name 3 best things, all i can say is they have very good staffs. that's all.
3
the first day i arrived, it changes my view about hk. i have never seen any area in hk prior to my stay in delta that is so creepy i could die. when i approach the building, tons of hotel scammers with very scary attitude will hunt you down and offer (if it is not "force") you to buy thir hotel voucher. i mean, really?? entering the building, it feels like i were living in a thug area. the lift was so damn small, you gotta get in line. the surrounding was so creepy, full of thugs and filthy! get into the so,called "hotel", the guy was very nice. nevertheless, the room did not meet my standard. i mean, i was fully aware of what i was doing by buying a budget hotel voucher. but, i wasn't expecting a very small, and kinda dirty (for my standard) room for what i've paid. bottom line, i left the hotel and bought a new agoda voucher an staying in a decent hotel in the tsuen wan area. my advice to tourist, in hk there's no such thing as "too far" place. if there are some customer said that this hotel is good and close to everywhere etc etc, i would oppose that opinion. personally, i'd rather stay in a bit more expensive hotel, and a bit far but i fulfilled my standard of safety (no thugs no scammers) and decency. i mean, i wasnt expecting a fancy hotel, but at least i want to stay in a decent hotel. fyi, property prices in hk is soaring high so it's normal to have rather expensive prices for hotel rooms. despite i stayed in the end of the tsuen wan line (the red line), i still can reach hkcec in less than 20mins by mtr. so? anyway, i wasn't satisfied yet their staffs were okay. i wouldn't recommend you this hotel but then again it's your choice. do not get fooled by the pics.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05