or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - View Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV Cam Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hallway Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

the place was very tidy
7.7
i had a pleasant stay and i will stay there again when i come back to hk
Paphada A. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Comfortable for everythings

Nearly, friendly, perfect
9.3
Lingyu W. Couples China, December 13, 2014
Great place for solo backpackers

Service, location and Room quality
10
The stay in here was great! It is a very nice and warm hotel. Staff here is very friendly and willing to help, especially the staff in the front desk. Room is very tidy and neat, I met some friends in here too :) I will stay with them next time when I am back to Hong Kong !
Raj B. Business travelers Iceland, December 9, 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Joachim W. Solo travelers Germany, December 8, 2014
Not the kind of room that was on agoda phot

Very central location in kowloon with good transport connection
5.7
This was not the same room that was shown on photo when i booked the room via internet !!! Got a very small room just a bit more than the size of the bed. Room had sink, WC, and air condition but shower mend use the shower hose over the toilet bowl stand between sink and WC and shower. No seperate shower cabin !! The hotel rooms are on 14 floor of a building and the elevator is obviously undersized. In Nathan street in front of the hotels every evenning indian/pakistani (?) men trying to sell you watches or tailor service. Nagging !
Wenquin D. Solo travelers India, December 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

location and staff
9.7
I stayed in this hotel for the second time . I like this hotel due to the location. It is very clse to the Night markets and the Victoria harbour. The room was very Clean and tidy.
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Overall OK

Location very good.
8
Wenquin D. Solo travelers India, December 5, 2014
Budget hotel for a short term stay

Location,wifi and staff
10
My stay was really good as I was provided with a comfortable bed, the room & bathroom were clean. The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is in the heart of all shopping places.You can just walk to all the shopping places and restaurants.There are a lot of Indian restaurants in the ground floor. If you like Indian or pakistani food, you can have a good taste of that.
Yuen Y. Families with older children United States of America, November 28, 2014
This is not a hotel.
2
This was not a hotel. It was more like a hostel. I had to cut my stay short and book a room in a real hotel, because this place was not what I would call a hotel.
Katherine C. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
too expensive!
2.7
not so good. especially downstairs and the reception. its so clutter. room too small. too expensive for the kind of hotel and services. maganda pa ang mga hostels ng pinas.. showera are not working properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed roomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - CCTV CamDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HallwayDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Bed RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Delta Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin BedDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Shared BathroomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room with 2 Double BedsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Bus No A-21Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ViewDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02