Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Delta Vancouver Suites

550 West Hastings Strees (entrance off of Seymour Street) Vancouver, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6B1L6 (Show on map)

Book now!

Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Interior Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant
Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Interior Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Jaime E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
excellent and hassle-free

great location, very accomodating staff , environment-friendly
9
Ronnie C. Couples Canada, January 7, 2013
Great Location....

close proximity to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment and the sky train
8.3
We enjoyed the room very much...very clean and only thing is there is no bath robes unless we keep requesting it each day. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Thank you for making our stay pleasant.
Angela S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Excellent location and helpful and friendly staff

Rooms were big and the daily apple cider was welcoming
8
excellent location close to shops, rail, buses and landmarks. loved gas town and adored granville island. had 5 days here and was a mini home to relax in after much site seeing. one of the staff gave me a $1 off voucher for the aquarium and told me to go see the 4d film. much delight with cold spray in my face and the smell of pine. also won a free hot chocolate for sitting in the winning seat. so thank you delta suites, vacouver was memorable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Granville Island markets is a must do. Best market I have been to in my travels thus far
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
okay hotel

close to downtown
8.3
it is right at downtown, skytrain is nearby, so it is very convenient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: skytrain station is nearby
Bobby W. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2012
good and spacious room

spacious place,
7.3
we had a pleasant stay there. excellent location, friendly staffs and spacious rooms. we'll definitely come back =)
Restaurant Tip: near lots nice restaurant
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
Great Location with great views

Walking distance to all of Gastown and Chinatown
7.7
Nice midrange hotel, but mini bar was not stocked and furnishing a bit dated. All and all a good hotel, but have stayed at better in the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to all types of transport, so if you don't have a car this is a great place.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Great location and good value

Good business centre, helpful and efficient staff and great room
9.7
Konstantin V. Families with young children Canada, July 20, 2012
Excellent experience overall

Friendly staff, superb location
9.7
Very conveniently located in the heart of the Vancouver Downtown. Very easy walking distance to many restaurants and shopping
Restaurant Tip: Steamworks Brewing Co is excellent place to suit any budget and taste
Tim C. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
9.7
We walked from the cruise ship terminal after disembarking and were given our suite a few hours before official check-in time. Delta suites is close to Downtown too and a block from the restaurants of Gastown. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The suite was not large, but large enough to accommodate us and our two older children in reasonable comfort. Our suite was very well equipped and in excellent condition, with a view of the harbour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed a Free Walking Tour of Downtown and the waterfront. Naturally, a tip is expected by the guide, who deserved it.
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Good Location in downtown Vancouver

Convenient Location, spacious room
7.3
I only stayed ! night but found the hotel ideally located near malls, eateries etc. It was also very close to the cruise terminal where we had to go the following day. The room I got was not small at all, contrary to what I read. At first, I was given a room overlooking what seems to be huge aircon condensers but a call to the reception allowed a quick change of rooms on a higher floor. On the downside, they don't seem to have well developed F&B facilities (Restauants, bars etc...)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Delta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - InteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - InteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - LobbyDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - LobbyDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - BathroomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - InteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - BuffetDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - BuffetDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - InteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - InteriorDelta Vancouver Suites Vancouver (BC) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08