Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Demeter Residence Suites Bangkok

2435 New Petchburi Road, Bangkapi, Huaykwang, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 36 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Narawit T. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
need a hotel for songkarn

location, comfort, price
8.3
outstanding
Report this review
Hao H. Solo travelers China, January 5, 2015
Address provide not accurate

Location , quiet , near 7-11
4.7
Location is good , but room facility is not as good as I expected
Report this review
Kanokorn T. Business travelers Thailand, January 1, 2015
poor food and staff performance

big room good loaction
6
Report this review
Pisedd B. Families with young children Cambodia, December 31, 2014
Nice room

Nice room,
8.7
Nice room
Report this review
Chotrawee C. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2014
Good location

Good Location, cozy, value of money
7.7
Demeter Residence Suites Bangkok is located at the very convenient spot. The hotel is in the city center and close to business area.
Report this review
Pawel C. Couples Poland, August 31, 2014
Cheap and reliable

Price, standard, silence
9.7
We were there for 2 weeks. The standard for this price was quite good. Cannot say any bad word about this hotel. We spent our time quite nicely. The cleaning room service did the job correctly. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and for sure gonna stay once again there next time.
Report this review
Thomas K. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Nice hotel, a little out of the way

Cleanliness, modernity, good wifi
7
Sufficient. Nice place, but I found it a little too far for my liking from the main parts of Sukhumvit. Hard to get to from Public Transport. Hence the low cost.
Report this review
Chotrawee C. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable and near to city center
7
Good
Report this review
Chotrawee C. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2014
Demeter Suites Residence is located in the city.

Convenience, comfort and worth of money
6.3
Demeter Residence Suites Bangkok is very convenience.
Report this review
Parinay J. Business travelers India, May 10, 2014
Demeter Residence Suites cool place to stay

Food, Ambience and the room comfort.
8.7
I had a pleasant stay in Demeter residence Suites and will recommend other colleagues as well. It is really a value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 15 reviews
Demeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe StudioDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe StudioDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe StudioDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe StudioDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe StudioDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Deluxe StudioDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Deluxe StudioDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Demeter FamilyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ExecutiveDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Executive SuiteDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - ExecutiveDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Executive SuiteDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - SaunaDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - SaunaDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDemeter Residence Suites Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05