Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Denison Boutique Hotel

233 Denison Street, Rockhampton City Center, Rockhampton, Australia 4700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 48 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.5
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Ricki B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2016
Love it
6.3
3rd stay for us and definitely not our last
Report this review
David W. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2016
good
6.3
Love the room and spa!
Report this review
Joanne K. Couples Australia, April 1, 2016
Felt Spoilt
6
A beautifully furnished room. Comfortable and great cooked breakfast. A bit away from the river and town centre but a very pleasant night en route to Mackay.
Report this review
Adam W. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2016
Awesome!
6.3
Great place to stay.
Report this review
Aylla D. Couples Australia, March 13, 2016
Lovely stay

The bed was massive and comfortable. The room was very tidy and the shower was nice and hot
9.3
My partner and I stayed with our 6 month old son and it was great. The bed was massive and comfortable for all three of us. It was a big room and everything Was very tidy.
Report this review
Peter T. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2016
Great
6
Great place to stay we have stayed before and will stay again.
Report this review
Roy A. Couples Australia, February 4, 2016
Outstanding
6.7
Absolutely stunning accommodation - clean and fresh. Very comfortable. Great value for what we paid. Breakfast was scrumptious. Really very impressed with this accommodation. Exactly as per website and brochure pictures.
Report this review
Tony A. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
Romantic not business

Nice staff, good theme if you are after something different.
8
Mood lighting low so hard to do any work. Smells old.
Report this review
Narelle K. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2015
Relaxed and comfortable

King size bed, and spa were very inviting and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
8.3
Our stay was really enjoyable for the time spent there, relaxing and peaceful.
Report this review
Deborah T. Couples Australia, October 6, 2015
Old world charm

Huge room, old world luxury, breakfast included
9.3
Receptionist was lovely. The room was huge with a king size 4 post bed & spa bath. Very comfortable after 8 hours travelling . Breakfast was included. Loved the old world charm of this boutique hotel. Would definately stay again if in Rockhamton.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
Denison Boutique Hotel RockhamptonDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Dining RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - GardenDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - GardenDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Balcony/TerraceDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - RestaurantDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - InteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - ExteriorDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest RoomDenison Boutique Hotel Rockhampton - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07