or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Der Wilhelmshof Hotel

Kleine Stadtgutgasse 4, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Buffet Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Reception Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Staircase Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Staircase Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Bar Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Buffet
Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Interior Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Lobby Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Reception Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Entrance Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Exterior Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Interior
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Peter T. Couples Austria, January 5, 2014
Good hotel conveniently located

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
The check in and check out went very fast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is located near a subway station and is conveniently located so you can get to the city center very fast. The rooms very good with a comfortable bed and a nice bathroom with floor heating which was nice in the cold winter days. The breakfast is very nice with a generous selection of foods. The only problem I found was when I asked for the public airport taxi and they sent me the more expensive hotel airport car instead. If you do ask for the airport taxi make sure they call the public one, which is 15% cheaper. Except for the one incident the stay was quite nice.
Sean B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Very nice staff, would go back next time.

Staff, breakfast, location.
7.7
Very enjoyable. The staff were great. Breakfast was good too.
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, October 25, 2013
No thrill city hotel

Quiet, clean, city hotel
5.7
Hotel is close to Prater, really nothing special, no thrill business hotel.
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, September 19, 2013
nice perfec good

food,staff,shopping
10
I like this hotel,because it's convinence for shopping and business.If next time,i will stay here again.
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, September 19, 2013
it's ok for business

staff well, food is well, bed is not bad.
10
I will come again when i visit this city again.it's close to city centre and train station.
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
High quality hotel with professional services

staffs are nice and helpful
9
Front desk staffs are professional when I asking the parking and sightseeing details. Just one thing to point out that not sure because of we live in the highest floor of the hotel, the wifi signal very weak and sometimes getting disconnect.
Massimiliano V. Couples Italy, January 29, 2012
Nice and clean, beds not too confy

nice & clean, close to underground station
7.3
the hotel is (again) nice and clean, the rooms are sufficiently big, and the staff is very polite and efficient. Beds are uncomfortable (to me, very soft), there are no king size beds, but twins placed one close to the other; nonetheless the sheets system is strange, since you have two separate duvets. (the standard in Austria, but still not made to sleep together with a partner) more a very nice 3*** than a 4**** hotel
Meng S. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2011
A comfortably furnished hotel with good service

Good location, nice breakfast
8.3
a comfortably furnished hotel with nice room and being served with good customer service at the counter. breakfast is nice for a good start of the day but will prefer some variation throughout the week. the subway and suburban train stations are within walking distance. room nos. at some lvl can be very confusing i.e. one needs to take the lift to lvl 5 to reach a lvl 4 room. the lift is quite small and for those large luggage, be warned!
Analie T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2011
Great Location

breakfast and room
8.7
Rooms is big for one person.Breakfast is very good.People are helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sisi Museum is very interresting.
Evangeline M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2011
"Lovely hotel with accommodating staff"

What i liked most of this hotel is the cleanliness, friendly staff and its location...
9.3
very nice hotel. staff were friendly & accommodating. they even upgraded our room. breakfast were delicious and they even sent us some food the following day to bring in our travel because we checked out very early in the morning. location was near metro stations just a few meters away and just one ride from the airport. i will definitely promote this hotel to others and will go back once we have the chance to travel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Der Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - EntranceDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - BuffetDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - BathroomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast roomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Breakfast roomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - StaircaseDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - StaircaseDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - BarDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - BuffetDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - InteriorDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - LobbyDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - ReceptionDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - EntranceDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - ExteriorDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - InteriorDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - InteriorDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - InteriorDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - InteriorDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - RestaurantDer Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02