or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dermaga Keluarga Hotel

Jalan. RE Martadinata 69, Wirobrajan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Buffet Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Audio Visual Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Room Facilities Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Corridor Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Parking Area Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Amenities
Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Suite Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Buffet Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior
Area: Wirobrajan Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Staff were friendly, room was very clean

Clean room that was kept clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Enjoyable. I would stay there again
Cindy P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
not so pleasant

good breakfast, cable tv, nice shower
4.7
it was not pleasant and bad. we booked 3 room with twin beds, instead we got 3 double beds. receptionist didnt inform us at advance. we arrived at midnight and tired so we didn't have any choice. there is a rule where you cant smoke nor bring durian to the room or you'll fined idr 500,000. all the rooms are no smoking room. some of the air conditioners are hot and there is no fridge. at night many lizards and other insects crawling outside the door. the staff were not helpful and not friendly. the dining room is small and you cant sit down without bumping into each other. the location is far from the downtown and nothing to see outside the hotel. what i like about this hotel is only the toast and the tv cable. nothing more
Simone L. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2014
room is nice, location is far from center

comfortable room, nice staff
6.7
The hotel is too far away from the sights. So I wouldn't recommend it for tourists. For other occations it is all right. The food is ok. Breakfast was delivered to the room. There are quite a lot of mosques in the area, so the singing is quite loud.
Siski G. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Average and nice

clean, poor staff performance
5
on the last day of our stay, the staff is like pushing us to imidiately checkout ,as we already confirmed that we are in the room getting ready but they call to our room twice, checking to our room to make sure , and called us to my phone number, that very disturbing. but overall the hotel was ok
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Cheap, Friendly Staff and Clean
8
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
good location

location, value, clean
6.7
Ramanitharan R. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Quite a decent hotel and very comfortable.

Nice rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
7.7
Veerasamy R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Pleasant and confortable

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and quite location from the busy Yogja mood
9.7
Very nice except for 1 night when the group of young teens from a local collegge checked in and made a mess of the ideal night and were unctrolled dispite calling the front desk!!!
Loh M. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Clean and Comfortable Room

Nice room, helpful staff and good housekeeping service.
6.3
Pleasant stay but due to renovation in progress, the lifts are not ready for use, so we had to climb up to the 3rd storey to our room which was quite tedious. The location is a little far from the famous shopping area "Wiliaboro" and no nearby restaurants at this area, but believe the hotel location will improve as can see construction building in progress. Overall, a very clean and nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Twin RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - BuffetDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Audio Visual RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Room FacilitiesDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel CorridorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Parking AreaDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom AmenitiesDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Suite RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - BuffetDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - SurroundingsDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - SurroundingsDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01