or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dermaga Keluarga Hotel

Jalan. RE Martadinata 69, Wirobrajan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Buffet Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Dermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Wirobrajan Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Andik P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
a bit overprice, noisy, terrible service

none
3.3
there is a museum below the guest room, and in sunday morning it was like hell, children running around and shouting, waking up the guests. staffs have no ideas helping guests getting a taxi. the bathroom is so uncomfortble.
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good athmosphere to relax

Quite, Friendly, Clean
6.3
Just only one issue when i checking in, i was booked twin room and they put my booked on double so i have to wait almost 45 minutes to change from double to twin, i don't know why this is happen to them, because my booked clearly state as twin room option.
Stephen J. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Staff were friendly, room was very clean

Clean room that was kept clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
Enjoyable. I would stay there again
Muh T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Clean Hotel

Very clean, nice room
6.3
Cindy P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
not so pleasant

good breakfast, cable tv, nice shower
4.7
it was not pleasant and bad. we booked 3 room with twin beds, instead we got 3 double beds. receptionist didnt inform us at advance. we arrived at midnight and tired so we didn't have any choice. there is a rule where you cant smoke nor bring durian to the room or you'll fined idr 500,000. all the rooms are no smoking room. some of the air conditioners are hot and there is no fridge. at night many lizards and other insects crawling outside the door. the staff were not helpful and not friendly. the dining room is small and you cant sit down without bumping into each other. the location is far from the downtown and nothing to see outside the hotel. what i like about this hotel is only the toast and the tv cable. nothing more
Simone L. Solo travelers Germany, February 5, 2014
room is nice, location is far from center

comfortable room, nice staff
6.7
The hotel is too far away from the sights. So I wouldn't recommend it for tourists. For other occations it is all right. The food is ok. Breakfast was delivered to the room. There are quite a lot of mosques in the area, so the singing is quite loud.
Siski G. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Average and nice

clean, poor staff performance
5
on the last day of our stay, the staff is like pushing us to imidiately checkout ,as we already confirmed that we are in the room getting ready but they call to our room twice, checking to our room to make sure , and called us to my phone number, that very disturbing. but overall the hotel was ok
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Cheap, Friendly Staff and Clean
8
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
good location

location, value, clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dermaga Keluarga Hotel YogyakartaDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - BuffetDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomDermaga Keluarga Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05