or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Sakunrat P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 30, 2012
nice service and nice place

best relaxing
7.3
No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Johan E. Solo travelers Sweden, September 26, 2012
So beautiful it brought a lump in my throat

balcony, large rooms, quiet area, friendly family
9
Oh this place was just the right spot for me. The family was so very nice. They even had a thermos w hot water sent to my room every day. Breakfast was good. The house is big and only tourists live upstairs. I had an excellent view of the garden below w the soothing sound of a waterfall accompanying the beautiful view. When I go to Ubud again I will definitely go here again!
Mark T. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Peaceful and Homey Stay!

Good place to get out from stress!
8.3
Location: - A bit far from city. - Quite place. Condition:- Clean. - With individual bathroom. - Natural morning call. - Free wifi. Remarks: - Room with home-style breakfast. - Rental vehicle provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bath towel is provided, but still need to standby your own amenities and toiletries.
Tiffany C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with smile, Great location

Good value for money
8.7
The Homestay is well located you just walk about 10-15 minutes to the centre of Ubud, there is a beautiful garden where breakfast is served. The rooms themselves are very spacious, each has its own bathroom and a small balcony. The owners are very friendly and give good tips on what you can do where. There is a scooter, bicycle, and private car for rentals. I am pleased and can recommend it without hesitation.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice garden, clean, simple breakfast
Sukiahwati H. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Nice, clean guest house

home liked guest house
8.7
My room has a balcony, nice view from it. Hotel area near the central Ubud, access by foot to eat, shop or cultural show. Many bank are nearby and internet cafe also, its perfect area for tourist. Guest rooms are in level 1 of the owner house, using side walk and stair to the rooms. Breakfast at the front room facing the house garden at down stair. Good international breakfast choice, we've tried many in our 3days stay and all are delicious. Room no6, its the best with nice big sitting area outside (sorry don't remember the room type).
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
worth for it

clean, staff friendly, nice location
7.7
Chawiwan T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Lovely Guesthouse with Bali Family

Nearby restaurant
7.3
we stayed at desak putu putera homestay for 2 nights. location is nearby to the attraction area. but, at night there wasn't any lights at all along the road to the guesthouse so walking around the area after 8p.m. is not recommended. we ended up staying inside our room and drinking bintang until we fall asleep. hot water is good but don't expect super clean and spotless like 5 star hotel. remember, this is only a guesthouse and they clean the room and change towel for us everyday. for the price that we pay for, it's worth it. this guesthouse is best for those who looking for staying with the local family experience. they are really nice people and speak fluent english. tour and driver can be arrange with them as well.
Xiong Y. Couples China, September 14, 2012
fare price and good location

fare price with bali style decoration
8.7
this hotel is located in the centre of ubud.low price but with breafast everyday.my friends and us all like the pancakes. there's a balcony in each room.you can sit down there enjoy the days in ubud.we'd like to choose it again when we want to stay for a long time. cost not much but quiet enjoy there.
Denise B. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
lovely homestay

great breakfast menu
9.3
friendly balanese homestay with good breakfast menu.room was very clean and well furnished.great value for the price.
Kah L. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Great budget homestay

Budget, Free wifi, great people
9.3
This homestay is in the middle of ubud. With a few minutes drive to some place of interest like monkey forest or dirty duck diner. It a simple room with air conditioner and it come with a set of breakfast. The family who provide this homestay are very nice people. With the price we paid, this place is the best and well worth it. We can get wifi signal in the room. the only drawback is there is no television in the room. This is a very peaceful town with lack of entertaiment at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06