or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2012
Charming place, although a bit far from everything

clean rooms, hot shower, very friendly service
9
The homestay was just lovely! I loved the courtyard and how close you felt to nature. The rooms were clean and comfortable with aircon and hot showers. Although make sure to bring your own soap, shampoo, etc. The only downside was the main shopping/bar/tourist streets were a bit of a walk, maybe 10 min. It's not far in theory, but it gets tiring if you want to keep returning back and forth to your room. The service was great. My boyfriend and I wanted to check out of our place 2 days early because we decided last minute to stay in Kuta. The owner gave a free cab ride to Kuta in exchange for the 2 nights we already paid for. Since the place was already so cheap, it pretty much evened out. I would definitely stay here again if I returned to Ubud!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunrise trek up Mt. Batur was an amazing experience. Although make sure you haggle for the price of the tour. I've heard of some people getting it as low as $25-$30.
Shira S. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Very basic rooms, loud in the morning

Breakfast, wifi
6.7
We booked one night here on Agoda only because we arrived very late to Bali and we wanted an airport pickup and a place to crash for the night. You get what you pay for - old rooms, old bed, we had a non-flushing toilet (yuk). We quickly moved the next day. However the staff is very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Nomad restaurant is fantastic, and definitely try the Babi Guling at Ibu Oka.
Fan Y. Couples China, August 20, 2012
Great location and friendly hosts

Quiet atmosphere
9
15minutes walk from the center of ubud Some nice and inexpensive restaurants nearby A decent money changer and a good mart within a mile If you can stand a room without TV this is your best choice
Travel tip: You don't have to take a taxi though many direction-teller would tell you so It would never cost 50,000 or even 30,000 to get from the center to here
Hanny P. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location is very exotic
7
the place is hommy, make you want to stay for a long time, the breakfast especially the pancake is very good
Savannah P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Very accomodating hosts, beautiful property

Large room, nice view, service
8.7
Very nice, beautiful garden view and lovely secluded feeling
Vichuta P. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
Great location, safety

This homestay look so nice and very cheap
10
If you want to spent some money for cheap and good homestay i suggest you here, so cheap and very good location.
Kimberley C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel, very friendly owners

Beautiful outdoor area, lovely owners
7
Basic room, but very pleasant hotel, with welcoming owners, and breakfast available any time. Were aware of next door cockerel farm so brought ear plugs! Very close to town, so easy to get to shops and restaurants. Very pleasant stay overall!
Chiew S. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
better than expected

local culture
10
nice, clean and tidy. owner is friendly and the breakfast is nice too.
Irene S. Families with older children Switzerland, August 4, 2012
Charming homestay

friendly family, good service, delicious breakfast, very clean
9
nice rooms with an airy balcony on the first floor, a quiet place in a smaller street with some restaurants, about 15' walk to the centre
Sirius N. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2012
very nice homestay with lovely staff

clean room, good view, delicious breakfast
8.7
our flight from jakarta to bali had delayed over 2 hours, after that we took 2 hours from airport to ubud. we were tired. but we got better immediately when we come to putra homestay. this guest house is very nice, clean room and has a good view, there are green trees everywhere. the boss also treat us very well, they serve us coffee with milk and some cakes, very delicious. we stay here 2 days, we feel very comfortable, pleasant with all things. they also supply picking up to the airport with very good price, we also have a good time to talk with the driver, his name is dewa.
Restaurant Tip: Fried rice (Mie Goreng) is one of traditional foods, it is easy to eat and tasty. You should try it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06