or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Savannah P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Very accomodating hosts, beautiful property

Large room, nice view, service
8.7
Very nice, beautiful garden view and lovely secluded feeling
Vichuta P. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
Great location, safety

This homestay look so nice and very cheap
10
If you want to spent some money for cheap and good homestay i suggest you here, so cheap and very good location.
Kimberley C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel, very friendly owners

Beautiful outdoor area, lovely owners
7
Basic room, but very pleasant hotel, with welcoming owners, and breakfast available any time. Were aware of next door cockerel farm so brought ear plugs! Very close to town, so easy to get to shops and restaurants. Very pleasant stay overall!
Chiew S. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
better than expected

local culture
10
nice, clean and tidy. owner is friendly and the breakfast is nice too.
Irene S. Families with older children Switzerland, August 4, 2012
Charming homestay

friendly family, good service, delicious breakfast, very clean
9
nice rooms with an airy balcony on the first floor, a quiet place in a smaller street with some restaurants, about 15' walk to the centre
Sirius N. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2012
very nice homestay with lovely staff

clean room, good view, delicious breakfast
8.7
our flight from jakarta to bali had delayed over 2 hours, after that we took 2 hours from airport to ubud. we were tired. but we got better immediately when we come to putra homestay. this guest house is very nice, clean room and has a good view, there are green trees everywhere. the boss also treat us very well, they serve us coffee with milk and some cakes, very delicious. we stay here 2 days, we feel very comfortable, pleasant with all things. they also supply picking up to the airport with very good price, we also have a good time to talk with the driver, his name is dewa.
Restaurant Tip: Fried rice (Mie Goreng) is one of traditional foods, it is easy to eat and tasty. You should try it
David L. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
Fantastic location and value - breakfast included

Great location in Ubud, top breakfast, fantastic value
8.3
The "homestay" was quite a professional little family-run B&B with five guest rooms. We had been warned that the roosters in that part of Ubud would be noisy, and they were, but it wasn't a problem. Also, we didn't use it, but they had free wireless access. Don't think about this as a homestay - think of it as a fantastic value family-run B&B hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Venezia Day Spa near Monkey Forest was sensational. If you want good value local food, the ICA Warung near Bintang Supermarket on the other side of Ubud was excellent. Great little local restaurant.
Jeremy D. Groups Switzerland, July 11, 2012
Lovely little guesthouse in ubud

Location, owners, breakfast
10
Perfect place to spend some nights in ibis for cheap. Clean rooms, AC, hot shower, very well treated, different breakfast to choose, well cooked. GREAT DEAL!
Daria G. Groups Croatia, July 10, 2012
great homestay, very nice and clean

rooms, service, everything
9.7
The room was great, very nice and clean! we had a balcony and an outdoor living room which we liked most, it's a great place to relax and enjoy
India C. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Fantastic

Food, room, garden
9.7
Thie place was loveky to stay in and such great value for money. The breakfast was great and it was lovely to wake up to then sounds of a family house and animals in the mornings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07