Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Jeremy D. Groups Switzerland, July 11, 2012
Lovely little guesthouse in ubud

Location, owners, breakfast
10
Perfect place to spend some nights in ibis for cheap. Clean rooms, AC, hot shower, very well treated, different breakfast to choose, well cooked. GREAT DEAL!
Daria G. Groups Croatia, July 10, 2012
great homestay, very nice and clean

rooms, service, everything
9.7
The room was great, very nice and clean! we had a balcony and an outdoor living room which we liked most, it's a great place to relax and enjoy
India C. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Fantastic

Food, room, garden
9.7
Thie place was loveky to stay in and such great value for money. The breakfast was great and it was lovely to wake up to then sounds of a family house and animals in the mornings.
Oluwabukola A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Lovely home stay

Friendly, Free breakfast, private car with driver rental on premises, authentic Balinese experience
10
i enjoyed my stay here! wonderful breakfast with wonderful family who were willing to share information about their culture with me. i miss grandma and grandpa!!! when my ipad wouldn't work, they let me use their personal desktop or laptop to keep in touch with my family back home. i also used their private car service, you can get a driver and the car for a day, and their driver was awesome! would recommend for authentic balinese experience. quite a distance from monkey forest for lazy people. about 10 - 15 mins walk. no tv in the room either
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Very Nice Homestay

Clean and Friendly and Great View
7.7
stay there for three night. helpful and friendly staff and owner and room is clean. great breakfast. location is a distance from the ubud centre however quite.
Eliza S. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Typical balinese house with lovely garden

Good location, clean and spacious room, nice garde and great view from balcony
9.7
We enjoyed our stayed there, it was not difficult to get there. The house has a very nice garden with blooming flowers. Room also quite big and very clean. They serve breakfast everyday with many options to choose.
Restaurant Tip: Go to see Laughing Buddha Cafe in Monkey Forest Street around for their live performance. It is a little humble cafe with worldclass artists. Must See.
Krida M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Super Nice Hotel

Clean, Helpful and Nice Staff, Good Location
9
Stayed for 2 nights. - The staff were very nice, helpful and full of information. - The location was good, not in the center of the crowd but still quite close (walking distance). - The room was clean, the bathroom also. Completed with AC and hot water. No TV (but who need TV?). The balcony was a nice touch. - The breakfast was simple, but quite nice. All in all, the service was surpass the price.
Hirokazu N. Solo travelers Japan, May 17, 2012
So nice

Good room,kind staff
9.7
It was so nice to stay here. Cheap price ,but good room prepared,kind staff, nice atmosphere,good location. Only one problem,sometimes wifi did not connect.
Nightlife Tip: There are many night spots in this little town. Jazz cafe is so nice. You can enjoy high level live music except Monday. Playing various music by the date. Of course,good meals and many kind of drinks prepared.
Thuan N. Groups Vietnam, May 14, 2012
Lovely homestay

Green homestay
8.7
this homestay was a great choice when we stayed at ubud. the house is old but clean and have enough facilities such as air condition, hot water, towel, wifi - although sometime it does not connect, etc. their breakfast are delicious, especially having hot tea and banana pancake in a rainy day. we have 2 chairs in balcony, sit here and breath full our chest by the scent of fragrant flowers near the window - the flower of bali. the owners are very nice, friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: This tip I have learned from this website and now I re-recommend: there is a tasty and cheap restaurant in the left of homestay - its named Yummy Yummy. You should try the BBQ chicken there. Another tip: Rafting there are very near and not much expensive, don't worry about your swimming abilities, the river is very shallow. / Rent a motor bike and travel around ubud, many beautiful and interesting things in this small village.
Anh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2012
That is the most beautiful homestay

Friendly staff, good position and nice view
8.3
I have a wonderful trip to bali, especially the homestay. It was so close to the central market Ubud. The room was so beautiful, I could hear the bird singing every morning. You can contact a driver at the homestay named Dewa Gede. I will come back Bali very soon.
Shopping Tip: Bargain down about 10 times in every market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08