or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Johanna S. Couples Canada, March 9, 2012
Cute homestay, nice owners

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
the rooms were clean but the bathroom wasn't as clean as the rest of the room. the owners of the place were so friendly, and even though they couldn't speak that much english, it was enough to have a decent conversation. for the price that you pay for this hotel, it is absolutely a great deal! the homestay is located in a great location, walking distance to city centre and restaurants. it is a little hidden behind this garden that is very nicely kept. my only advice is bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper! the roosters next door are unbelievably loud at early times in the morning!
Vonny T. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2012
Good Place

Nice room
8.7
It was a nice homestay at Ubud, good price, good place, it was very near to Ubud Street, breakfast was fine (not my taste but still okeii), it was quite clean. So yeah, I recommend it.
Thidaratana P. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2012
Good Services and Good Prices.

Here is very good services homestay.
8.3
we just check in to this homestay last week. here is balinese style, very cheap price and clean room. our first impression are balinese coffee with a plate of bread as welcome drink. we like banana bread. here is only 5 rooms, living with owner and their parents. we love here although a bit for from ubud city.
Linda L. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Lovely budget homestay hotel

friendly owner and staff
7.7
it's a budget homestay style hotel inclusive of all basic necessity except it dont come with any soap and tv in the room. im surprice the bathroon in my room comes with hot water for the room amount im paying. the bathroom is a bit run down but im ok with it as it comes with water heater facility. i think it is really value for money as they even serve breakfast with simple choices. breakfast are only prepare upon your order so it is fresh from oven and come with simple fruit salad and coffee/tea.
Restaurant Tip: * dirty duck resturant , 10~15min walk from hotel, nice ambience and food - must try. * streets in front of hotel are a bit dark and quiet after the sunsets.
John P. Couples Canada, February 18, 2012
Great stay beautiful garden and delious breakfast

great breakfast
8.7
We had a great time and the location is very quiet with a great restaurant with excellent food within 5min walk
Erinne C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 17, 2012
Lovely authentic Balinese homestay

Beautiful building, good sized room, excellent breakfast and helpful staff.
9.3
The buildings are quite beautiful and the garden is lovely too. The rooms are fairly basic but a good size and very clean, the beds and linen comfortable and it was great to have a nice balcony to relax on. The breakfast choices were excellent and the staff that served them were quite charming. I also liked that it was on a quiet street so there was no scooter noise! The only thing I didn't enjoy were all the roosters next door crowing so early in the morning, but I am a very light sleeper. Bring ear plugs and you should be fine!
Nightlife Tip: Jazz bar at the top of the road is a fun venue
Mary S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Beautiful room and great location

big spacious room with balcony
9.7
this was one of the most beautiful places i stayed while in bali, and it was also one of the cheapest! it was an incredible deal! the family was very nice, the breakfast was beautiful, the location was walking distance to the main streets of ubud.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk everywhere, it's beautiful!
Charlotte M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Lovely room, friendly staff & good location

Comfortable spacious room, friendly staff & good location
9.7
The staff were friendly & welcoming. The bed was very comfortable & the room was spacious & very clean. Also in a good location off the main street, but not too far.
Sarah I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2012
Nice homestay, very friendly, good location

clean, good location
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay here, its reasonably close to town and about ten minutes from monkey forest. the breakfast is good especially the banana pancakes. the staff are friendly. the only downside is the cockerals kept me awake at times.
Stacey C. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2012
Wonderful Homestay

Friendly family. Fantastic breakfast.
9.3
The family was friendly and always smiling. The room was basic but large and clean with own balcony, and was cleaned daily. Good choice for breakfast, I had the banana pancakes every day because they were amazing. Overall, a quiet and pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07