or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Yujun C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2014
budget hotel

cheap price, friendly staff
8
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Derek M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Sara F. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Absolutely perfect

Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
9.7
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Goh S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Relaxing

nature, staff, serenity
8
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Yvette C. Groups Australia, March 5, 2014
Would return to this in Ubud

Staff and food
8
Kanmanee M. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2014
It was fun and relaxing.

service, staff, garden
8
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Mee B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 1, 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud

it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
7.7
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Deepak A. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2014
Backpacker hotel

Nearness to Ubud shopping area
5.3
Pantipa T. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
Peaceful and economy

Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
8.7
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06