or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Verinia S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9.3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9.3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9.3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9.3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5.7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Yujun C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2014
budget hotel

cheap price, friendly staff
8
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Derek M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Sara F. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Absolutely perfect

Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
9.7
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Goh S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Relaxing

nature, staff, serenity
8
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05