or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Tong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Budget

Environment, food, experience
6
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Vivek S. Families with young children India, February 1, 2014
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.

Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
8
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.
Jessica G. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2014
Just right

uniqueness, comfort, staff
8.3
Overall it was a great hotel. They delivered breakfast to your room which was really nice and had a good deal for laundry. It wasn't the most fun walking there at night since there were a lot of stray dogs on the street, but we were always ok and just took a taxi if we didn't want to walk. It was close enough to the main area that taxis were cheap.
Sara M. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2014
I recomend this!!

Frendly staff, beautiful garden, good price
9.3
Kaori H. Solo travelers Japan, January 20, 2014
Fantastic experience, great value and hospitality

Friendly staff, peaceful and easy access to the central Ubud
10
I had a great time in Desak Putu Putera Hidden. I initially booked 4 nights in Superior room (Room3) including breakfast and decided to extend 3 more nights on site. The room was new and very clean, and housekept very well everyday. The location is very hidden so it was great place to relax with quiet and peaceful environment. As a female solo travellor, I felt safe and comfortable during the stay, all staff can communicate in English well and they were very freindly and polite. They also offer a private day tour at the homestay with very reasonable price, as well as the airport transfer. I would love to stay again when I have a chance to visit Ubud next time.
Paul K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 18, 2014
Everything great about this homestay

large comfortable room and bed, nice view over beautiful garden, peaceful place to be
9.7
About the best place I've stayed via Agoda. Everything was good about this homestay, including the family, the room, the view, the breakfast, the WIFI. A very relaxing and peaceful place to explore Ubud from. A++++
Felonie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
Everything was great, I had an amazing stay!

Actually everything; staff are so welcoming and helpful! The room was big and they clean it well.
10
I stayed for 5 nights and in there and didn't bore for a moment. The staff was very welcoming and helped me with the trips what I wanted to do. They rent motercycles for cheap, but I didn't use it because it was located in the middle of the center. But it was not noisy, I sleep very well. I stay in the new guesthouse and had a very big room. The bed was big and the room was included a PlasmaTV and a fridge. Also the bathroom was really big, what included a bathtube. Oh, and I can't forget to mentioned the breakfast. You get a big choice and very I tried another food, and surprisingly everything was amazing! The fruit what they add was fresh every day and very delicious.
Winasti M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Romantic Hotel

Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
9
Brian C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
Perfect!

Service, pool & grounds, comfy bed
9
We arrived at midnight and they picked us up (and even waited an extra couple hours when our flight was delayed!) amd drove us to Ubud. It was an extra fee, but it was very reasonable. The place was so nice! Check in was a breeze. The hotel is small with only about 6 or so rooms total and it's hidden away from the road. It's quiet and has a lush little courtyard and cute little infinity pool. We arranged a car for a tour to some of the temples through the hotel. The tour guide, Dewa, who also works at the hotel, found us a way to make it less expensive by going with another traveller. We had a great time. Breakfast was tasty, not fantastic, but good and a nice size. We did have some ants in the room. The bathroom was very large with a great bathtub! I would definitely recommed this place!
Rene V. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Peaceful, tranquil surroundings, an oasis!

Staff, room, gardens
9.7
We were booked for their Homestay, and upgraded to their new property, which was absolutely delightful. really well designed gardens gave privacy and the individual chalet rooms were large and comfortable. Staff were attentive, breakfast served on the verandah of our room. nice pool. I'd recommend if you want peace and quiet, yet close to Ubud's many shops and museums. I could have stayed here for the whole of our holiday! We visited the naka museum which we enjoyed and then the botanical gardens, which were dismal! do not waste your time, they are overgrown and a mosquito haven why they are still on the tourist map, I really don't know!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06