or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Or C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Great hotel but not so central located

clean room, large room , friendly staf
7.7
the room condition is great and the staf also quite friendly...the only drawback of hotel is about their location...you have to walking aroung 15 min in order to reach ubud market and ubud palace...
Frederick G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Excellent value for money

Large room, comfortable bed, accomodating and helpful staff
8
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience at this homestay. Very, very friendly and gentle extended family who own and operate this quaint lodge within their own personal living space, along with a most helpful staff. Not any hesitation at all about recommending to future travelers!
Shazar R. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Lovely family to stay with and good value.

The family, coffee, room comfort.
8.3
I would certainly recommend this homestay to others looking for a convenient and east place to stay. Despite a double booking which was only slightly inconvenient to us, the family cared very well for us and our stay was very enjoyable.
Shazar R. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2013
God starting point for our visit to the area

Easy to deal with, fast response to requests, friendly family
8.3
Stay was good, I arrived in the middle of the night with no problem. Family were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and of big size. This is a basic homestay that will be sure to be a good place to begin your Bali experience.
V M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
value for money BUT too far from airport

price, quiet, clean
5.3
I like the place, very quiet and conducive to meditation. Breakfast is filling, near art shops, and monkey forest. The only drawback for me is it's location. It's over an hour from the airport, and fixed rate taxi charged 250,000 rupiah, one way,as i arrived 7am. I should have booked in a Kuta beach hotel where i could have done and seen many things in the5 days i stayed in Bali without spending so much on transportation.
Roisin O. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Good wifi, aircon, large and comfortable room.

wifi, airconditioner, comfortable bed.
7.7
My stay at Desak Putu Putra was quite a nice one. My room was quite clean (although the bathroom wasn't super clean, but not too bad), the airconditioner was great, the wifi was good and the staff were lovely and helpful. The homestay is a little bit out of town which I quite liked (it was easy to walk to Jl. Hanoman, Jl. Raya and Monkey Forest Rd, where there are plenty of restaurants.) If you are planning to go out late at night I would suggest taking a motorbike or a friend and a torch as there is little street lighting in the homestay's street and some scary dogs! Breakfast was quite nice, especially the french toast. I enjoyed my time at this homestay and will book to stay here again next time I am in Ubud.
Chang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 13, 2013
Clean & cheap B&B

Near Ubud market, clean and cheap
7.3
It's very cheap B&B, pay what you get. The room is clean, people is kind and nice. If you don't have much budget, it is your best choose.
Javier M. Solo travelers Spain, June 10, 2013
The best value for money in Ubud: perfect stay

Excellent breakfast, beautiful gardens and room with a view. Staff, nice and friendly
9.3
Your best value for money option in Ubud. Large room with a view of typical Balinese gardens and home shrines, A/C, superb breakfast and friendly not intrusive family-run gem of a homestay.
Iis F. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Good service

delicious breakfast, nice staff, nice garden
7.7
Zhuoqi C. Couples China, June 6, 2013
Good staff

Staff local culture garden
9.3
It was a nice memory there. A nice staff there pick us in the airport and help us rearrange all our schedule and he recommend us to travel different regions at the most proper time. Besides, that hotel is ok. We cannot parallel it with those star hotels because the price is there. But we also feel very cozy there because this kind of homestay can help us experience the real life of a normal Indonesia people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02