or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Zhuoqi C. Couples China, June 6, 2013
Good staff

Staff local culture garden
9.3
It was a nice memory there. A nice staff there pick us in the airport and help us rearrange all our schedule and he recommend us to travel different regions at the most proper time. Besides, that hotel is ok. We cannot parallel it with those star hotels because the price is there. But we also feel very cozy there because this kind of homestay can help us experience the real life of a normal Indonesia people.
Jennifer A. Couples Canada, June 4, 2013
Lovely homestay in Ubud.

Kind staff, delicious breakfast, calming vibe
8.7
We had a lovely time at this home stay. The family is very kind and they really try to make your stay as nice as possible. Our room was quite simple but it also included a nice outdoor lounging area and a beautiful view of the top of the buildings. The breakfast is delicious with many options to choose from - the omelette and French toast were our favorite. There are a few restaurants nearby and places in walking distance. Ubud is quite spread pout and we ended up renting a scooter during our stay. It was a very lovely place to stay in a quiet area.
Ivy T. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2013
Good value for money

within a quiet and peaceful local village, clean and big rooms, healthy and well-prepared breakfast
8.3
Our stay was good, they rented their motorbikes at a reasonable price. The surroundings, the room and the cleanliness were great. I just hope that they are more consistent with providing other amenities like water, towel, soap, etc because sometimes we get these, sometimes we're told they don't provide for that day, so it was not clear how frequent we should expect these stuff. Also, I almost lost my favorite shirt if I did not ask for it. The cleaning lady and the other household help both said it was on the top of the cabinet when i confronted them since they are the ones who come in and clean the room every day. It's a mystery how the shirt got up there when I am sure I just hanged it inside the closet for the next day. This made me thankful that I made the right decision not to leave my money that morning or it could have crawled somewhere too, who knows.
Chen H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Comfortable and worth for the price

comfortable, friendly staff and good breakfast
8
It was pretty memorable staying at this Homestay. First of all , I am check in late around 10pm. There are still friendly staff attended us with friendly smile. They were still willing to serve for us a lovely breakfast even though we had passed the morning breakfast serving time. The staff are patient and friendly to serve us. Definitely recommend for solo backpacker who look for affordable and comfortable accommodation.
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Value for money budget accommodation

Friendly staff, value for money, clean rooms
7.7
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
great stay in desak putu putera homestay.

great room with air con, great environment
8.7
very nice homestay. affordable price with air con room. friendly staff.
Joanna K. Couples Poland, May 4, 2013
beautiful place

beautiful house and garden, homely feel, quiet
9.7
This is a beautiful homestay with large, comfortable rooms, big balconies and amazing garden. Very friedly and helpfull staff. Only 15 minutes walk to central Ubud. Oasis of peace and quiet in a loud and crowded Ubud.
Lily H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
Its very convenient to go anywhere in Ubud downtow

1.friendly 2.good food 3. Close to downtown
8.3
Melinda W. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Delightful inn

This was a great little family inn that can organize any trip you need. The rooms were really unique and a lot of care was put into the decore. Best budget hotel we've stayed at.
9.3
This was a really lovely place. They rented us a scooter, arranged for a ride to the airport, made delicious breakfast..it was like staying with friends.
Wu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2013
Recommend this homestay to under budget travellers

Nice staffs and air conditioner provided
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07