or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Wong F. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
There is a great room for improvement

High speed internet
4
The hot water is not available all the time. Just imagine how suffering is when hot water go off during the time your whole body is full with bubble. The only great thing of the homestay is the WIFI.
Hyojoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 4, 2013
Best value for the money

Clean. Calm. Sweet.
10
well organized, welllbeing food, easy to acess. generous mind. not expensive. feelling ubud atmosphere.
Helen T. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Just what we were looking for

Great staff, peaceful, comfortable
8
Puji L. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
great home stay to stay

very valuable for money, great breakfast, nice staff
8.7
Diane L. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2013
It was pleasant stay! Yummy breakfast.

(1) Breakfast selections are simple, filling and satisfying; (2) Wi-fi connection; (3) Clean rooms with charming garden view of Balinese homes.
7
We enjoyed our stay. Should we have stayed in Ubud longer, I would've still continued staying here. Note however that you should be warned that this is about 15-30 minutes walk (depending on your speed)to Central Ubud. Taxis don't normally pass the area, so you may want to rent a car, motor bike or bicycles to get around farther areas. Biking may not be an option though when it's monsoon season.
Nick T. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Great backpacker guesthouse

Clean room, great city view, and amazing ambience
8.3
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Great service!

Its affordable, superb breakfast, very friendly staff
8.7
Its my second trip to UBUD and second time staying in DPPH, the owner is friendly and helpful, location is walking distance to the town, the breakfast is just fantastic!
Roosa T. Couples Finland, March 17, 2013
Lovely place to stay

Room Breakfast Staff
9.3
Really nice, the room was really great and staff were always smiling. Breakfast was awesome. Garden is beautiful.
Julie B. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2013
A nice homestay away from the tourist area

Great breakfast, friendly owners, quiet area
6.3
Jenny M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2013
charming balinese experience

cheap but clean, super nice owner and staff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this homestay. It allowed me to experience living in a charming balinese home. It was a novel experience waking up to the crow of roosters in the morning. The room I stayed in was quite big, spacious, clean and provides all the basic necessities. It has no TV but I didn't mind at all. The owner and staff are super nice, sincere, and very accommodating. They always have a smile in their faces. The homestay offers car rental services with a driver which is cheap and convenient. Breakfast was basic but delicious especially their pancakes. I'll definitely book in this homestay again the next time I'm in Ubud. If you want to avoid the "touristy" feel of most hotels and wants to soak in the balinese way of life then this is the place to be. Desak Putu Putera is highly recommended!!! =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01