My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Yew S. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
clean and good environment hotel

8.5
7.3
the hotel location is far from ubud town, you need to take a motor bike. but however the staff was helpful. the hotel is clean and quite and u get to feel the natural environment.
Travel tip: overall ubud is a small town with many art and cultural but less on the night life.
David L. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
Very nice

Best hotel for the price
8
Value. That's what's this place is. Lots of atmosphere too. No tv in the room. Breakfast was good. Very friendly and helpful staff. A bit far from the main area. 15-20 minute walk. Wifi worked most of the time. One of the best buys in Bali for sure.
Fangda W. Groups China, February 18, 2013
Value for money

Large room size, nice garden view, good location
8.3
The beauty of staying here is to experience peace and nature: Small but very impressive garden, large and fragrant room. Air-con and wifi are provided (so that you are still connected to the modern world :p). The only drawback is that it is lacking in types and quantity of breakfast. Tip: I highly recommend it, but be aware of ants, due to the tropical environment and wood building!
Jiaming R. Couples China, February 17, 2013
quiet homestay

convenient homestay
8.3
It's convenient to book the pick up of the homestay.The staff are nice.
Goh W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
good homestay

easy to find food.
10
i stay 2 night here. overall i enjoy my stay at desa putu putera homestay. feel relax like staying at home. the owner and staffs are friendly. breakfast is good. worth for the money i pay for. w
Leanne G. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2013
Attractive well maintained rooms and garden

High standard of room quality and cleanliness and well maintained family home
9.7
I was well looked after ; cheery welcome even though I arrived late; nice room with a balcony & tea coffee. Nice breakfast with plenty of choice. Beautiful well maintained garden with birds that sing in the morning. Family also run a bakery & the cakes are fresh and tasty. Nothing was too much trouble - I had help with phone calls, use of home computer, travel services. Highly reccommend this homestay to solo, couples or families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you have a cake or pastry from the bakery out the front
Ngoc M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Nice place

beautiful house with garden
7.7
I like this homestay because it brings me the feeling of family. It's nice house with many trees, flowers, so peaceful. The breakfast is good. Overall it is worthy.
Qing W. Couples China, February 10, 2013
the hosts are very kind

the breakfast is very good
10
It is not easy to find out, so it is better if you have a GpRS on your car. It is very near to the monkey forest.
Restaurant Tip: There are no chinses restron in that area.
Ling L. Couples China, February 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast

I like breakfast a lot.
8.7
This hotel makes me love home stay style in Bali.They smile a lot and make you very confortable. They have a lot of options for breakfast which are quite good and you can taste local one.All in all, it is a convient and confortable home stay.
Nightlife Tip: A bar named Lezat is cheap and confortable and no additional tax and service fee.
Carolina M. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Good hotel, great service

Breakfast and clean room
9.7
We stay for 2 nights here. the owner is very kind and helpful. the room is neat and clean, and the breakfast is great, with wide range of choices and fruit. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who's looking for a hotel around ubud. Overall, it was a great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06