My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Selvyana P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Eleise F. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9.3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Antonia M. Families with older children United States of America, December 25, 2013
good value hotel

close to city center
7
The room on the first night smelled like moth balls, but the smell was gone in subsequent nights. There are birds on the premise that sing in the middle of the night. Otherwise, friendly staff, nice sitting and relaxing areas, and good breakfast.
Or C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Great hotel but not so central located

clean room, large room , friendly staf
7.7
the room condition is great and the staf also quite friendly...the only drawback of hotel is about their location...you have to walking aroung 15 min in order to reach ubud market and ubud palace...
Shazar R. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Lovely family to stay with and good value.

The family, coffee, room comfort.
8.3
I would certainly recommend this homestay to others looking for a convenient and east place to stay. Despite a double booking which was only slightly inconvenient to us, the family cared very well for us and our stay was very enjoyable.
Shazar R. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2013
God starting point for our visit to the area

Easy to deal with, fast response to requests, friendly family
8.3
Stay was good, I arrived in the middle of the night with no problem. Family were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and of big size. This is a basic homestay that will be sure to be a good place to begin your Bali experience.
Ngoc M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Nice place

beautiful house with garden
7.7
I like this homestay because it brings me the feeling of family. It's nice house with many trees, flowers, so peaceful. The breakfast is good. Overall it is worthy.
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
my recent Bali trip was so enjoyable

selling points
5.3
provided us with good homestay service and hospitality throughtout our stay with you in Bali.Although the homestay was good and affordable, i would like to suggest that the bed linens and mattress of ypur homestay be clean in order to remove the "Bed Bugs" which have stung me . in spite of this ,we will still keep up with our recommendations of your homestay with our friends in Malaysia.
Irene S. Families with older children Switzerland, August 4, 2012
Charming homestay

friendly family, good service, delicious breakfast, very clean
9
nice rooms with an airy balcony on the first floor, a quiet place in a smaller street with some restaurants, about 15' walk to the centre
Prabir K. Families with older children India, November 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The family running the place was very warm and friendly
7.7
The room was nice but the shower was leaking. The rooster next door starts coco-rico from 2.30am and is quite a nuissance, esspecially after a tiring day. Putu, the owner was however very helpful and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07