or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Authentic Stay

Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
7.3
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Fathia S. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9.3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Yvette C. Groups Australia, March 5, 2014
Would return to this in Ubud

Staff and food
8
Kanmanee M. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2014
It was fun and relaxing.

service, staff, garden
8
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Pantipa T. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
Peaceful and economy

Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
8.7
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Jessica G. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2014
Just right

uniqueness, comfort, staff
8.3
Overall it was a great hotel. They delivered breakfast to your room which was really nice and had a good deal for laundry. It wasn't the most fun walking there at night since there were a lot of stray dogs on the street, but we were always ok and just took a taxi if we didn't want to walk. It was close enough to the main area that taxis were cheap.
Diane L. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2013
It was pleasant stay! Yummy breakfast.

(1) Breakfast selections are simple, filling and satisfying; (2) Wi-fi connection; (3) Clean rooms with charming garden view of Balinese homes.
7
We enjoyed our stay. Should we have stayed in Ubud longer, I would've still continued staying here. Note however that you should be warned that this is about 15-30 minutes walk (depending on your speed)to Central Ubud. Taxis don't normally pass the area, so you may want to rent a car, motor bike or bicycles to get around farther areas. Biking may not be an option though when it's monsoon season.
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Great service!

Its affordable, superb breakfast, very friendly staff
8.7
Its my second trip to UBUD and second time staying in DPPH, the owner is friendly and helpful, location is walking distance to the town, the breakfast is just fantastic!
Yew S. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
clean and good environment hotel

8.5
7.3
the hotel location is far from ubud town, you need to take a motor bike. but however the staff was helpful. the hotel is clean and quite and u get to feel the natural environment.
Travel tip: overall ubud is a small town with many art and cultural but less on the night life.
Fangda W. Groups China, February 18, 2013
Value for money

Large room size, nice garden view, good location
8.3
The beauty of staying here is to experience peace and nature: Small but very impressive garden, large and fragrant room. Air-con and wifi are provided (so that you are still connected to the modern world :p). The only drawback is that it is lacking in types and quantity of breakfast. Tip: I highly recommend it, but be aware of ants, due to the tropical environment and wood building!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04