or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Breakfast Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - View Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interior Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Facilities Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest Room
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/Terrace Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Garden Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Bathroom Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Vivek S. Families with young children India, February 1, 2014
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.

Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
8
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.
Diong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
very good

great breakfast, kind owner, beautiful garden
9.7
Beautiful garden, great value, the own is kind to give us additional bed and breakfast without extra charges.Nearby there is one pork sate store at road side which taste excellent. Opposite homestay few door away that is one Mama Warung have good tasty food.
Goh W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
good homestay

easy to find food.
10
i stay 2 night here. overall i enjoy my stay at desa putu putera homestay. feel relax like staying at home. the owner and staffs are friendly. breakfast is good. worth for the money i pay for. w
Anuradha V. Families with young children India, November 21, 2012
Peaceful place..

Gardens, bike rentals, transport service
8.7
Felt like being in our Grandma's place in India. People are not intrusive. I was apprehensive about taking my young kids (3 year and a 8 months old) as there were very less reviews in that category. But we managed it good. Our room (no 4) did not have issues with rooster noise. My parents room had some noise and they dint feel much of a disturance. Used their bike rental and transport service. There is an Indian and Thai Warung (small restaraunt) 100 meters down the lane. Laundry services are nearby. Small shops are nearby too.
Marco M. Families with young children Italy, January 2, 2012
hotel piacevole

cortesia del servizio
8
posizione hotel ottima vicino al centro, e a ristoranti, per arrivare da aeroporto si consiglia taxi visto che si trova al centro dell'isola.per visitare la citta' da hotel davvero conveniente.personale molto cordiale e disponibilissimo per tutte richieste, da indicazioni a richiesta internet.camera dimensione normale. uno handicap non cambio towels e acqua con poca forza di uscita.
Kanjana K. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2012
ห้องพักเก่าแต่สะอาด ราคาไม่แพง

บริการดี มีอาหารเช้า เหมือนได้พักบ้านเพื่อนที่อยู่บาหลี
7.7
ราคาไม่แพง เหมาะสำหรับคนไปเที่ยวบาหลีที่มีโปรแกรมตะลอนทั้งวัน กลับมานอนอย่างเดียว
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: เดินเที่ยวชมเมืองอุบุด
Ying Y. Families with young children Taiwan, May 30, 2013
超值

早餐好/人親切/地點佳
8
乾淨的房間, 有附早餐, 附近很多小吃/餐廳, 離主街也不遠, 以如此便宜的價格來說,是相當超值的民宿.
Chuan W. Families with young children China, December 30, 2012
离乌布繁华街道很近,酒店电话占线

酒店位置不错,家庭宾馆很有特色
7.3
作为到达BALI的第一晚的过渡酒店,已经比较满意了。酒店有个小院子很漂亮,不过由于增加了人数,添加了5美金作为早餐费比较贵了。酒店很小,希望联系确认位置,电话一直占线,从机场下来找了2个小时才找到,比较费时间。 酒店到乌布皇宫、脏鸭店都很近。
Lei J. Families with young children China, September 21, 2012
性价比超值

性价比超值
9.3
绝对物超所值,小院虽小,但是布置的非常精致整洁,早晨非常好吃,免费的没吃够收费又加了一份才10,000一份,推荐各种水果鸡蛋煎饼。住宿的房间非常大,孩子非常喜欢这里。如果说唯一的缺点就是热水吧,不是很容易控制温度。服务很好,有求必应,所有人都是笑脸相迎,有家的感觉。也可以提供包车服务。尽管是民居,服务是五星级的。
Lin H. Families with young children China, June 25, 2012
非常好的家庭旅馆

构造别致,离皇宫步行10+分钟。我住的房间外面居然有一个20+平米阳台,布置得非常迷人。房间里可上无线网。早餐丰盛。晚上安静。
8
由于行期安排提前一天。到旅馆chick in.店主非常热情。因为加住一天,仍然按我们网上折扣价格收取费用。每个人都向你微笑,问好。最后一天,要换旅馆,申请延住到13:30,未能如愿,但允许我们将行李放在他们自用的房间。
Hotel Feature Tip: 我们住的二楼房间,落地窗无保护设施,带小孩的家长需要小心。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BreakfastDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - SurroundingsDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ViewDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - InteriorDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - FacilitiesDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Guest RoomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balcony/TerraceDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - GardenDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - BathroomDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Desak Putu Putera Homestay, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02