or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desamuda Village Hotel

Jalan Raya Basangkasa 30A, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Garden Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Garden Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Spa Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Facilities Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Set up Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Rijsttafel Dinner Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Balinese Costume Rental Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Surroundings Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Reception
Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Reception Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Villa Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Villa Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Interior Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Interior Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Interior Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Helen M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
A hidden gem

Pool, location, staff
8.7
We had a fab stay here. The staff went out of the way to help us and ensure we had everything we needed especially for our 8 month old baby. They picked us up for free form the airport at midnight and were happy to shuttle us around the local area for free. The pool area was fab and we enjoyed relaxing here. The hotel is. to too far away from the main areas and we pretty much walked anywhere we wanted to get to, which was great. Although on the main road, you would not know as so quiet.
Maged W. Couples Egypt, June 17, 2014
Value for money. Nice location

Private swimming pool. Friendly staff. Shuttle service they are very helpful. They try their best to make it a pleasant stay
7
I enjoyed the private villa with the swimming pool. The location is very close to the shopping areas. 20 mins walk to the beach. Shuttle service is really amazing . very helpful staff. Breakfast was okay but with no variety. Over all good value for money
Barbara B. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Lovely place, friendly staff

area, staff, rooms
8
Been to this hotel 4 times now and will keep going back, although there was a problem with wifi most of the stay we were assured that the problem was getting fixed. We were given access to the world cup telecast in our room which we hadn't asked for but it was a great bonus and much appreciated See you in August Desamuda !!
Kevin L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Nice resort

Well Maintained, Nice Gardens and Friendly Staffs.
7.3
Fantastic resorts and very beautiful except for 2 let downs, the food quality was very poor and the Villa swimming pool water has some issue, my children and i got rashes and itch after using the pool.
Sheralee F. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
Amazing, reasonably priced and very friendly staff

Private Pool, Location & comfort
9.3
I travelled with myself and two children. Private villa was amazing and there was plenty of room. Location was great, right on the Main Street but when you went back to your villa you were in your own private & quiet place. Well worth it, and would defiantly stay again.
Vanessa H. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Friendly staff and close to everything

Comfy beds and the layout of the rooms. Great private pool. Perfect location for shopping and dining.
8.7
Staff were attentive and friendly. This is our second time stay and would stay again. Breakfast included makes it easy for when the kids wake up hungry! Free airport shuttle service and central location to shopping, dining and local buses for transport.
Nanna S. Groups Denmark, April 8, 2014
Excellent stay

The pools, the staff and the room
9.7
We stayed in a one-bed villa with private pool. It was absolutely beautiful, had heaps of space, a beautiful bathroom and a nice bedroom. The pools are very nice as well!
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
A good traditional Balinese Hoel

Location. Grounds and pool
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Desamuda Village. Whilst it is quite old and some would say needs a refurbishment in some areas. I personally believe that this provides a more enjoyable traditional stay than some of the more modern hotels. We went back a second time during our stay and I would not hesitate to recommend the one bedroom suites that we had. Excellent location with regards to shopping.
Junaidah J. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2014
Halal Kitchen and wonderful staff

The staff were absolutely wonderful, location was superb and all the food there was halal!
8
Loved it very much and will come back again if there's an opportunity to do so!We absolutely loved it.
Louis B. Couples South Africa, March 25, 2014
great. very friendly and helpful staff

location, staff service and accommodation
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desamuda Village Hotel BaliDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - LobbyDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - GardenDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - GardenDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - SpaDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - FacilitiesDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Set upDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Rijsttafel Dinner Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Romantic Candle Light DinnerDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Balinese Costume Rental Desamuda Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - VillaDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - VillaDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - InteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - InteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - InteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - BathroomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - BathroomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - BathroomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - BathroomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - InteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - GardenDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDesamuda Village Hotel Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Desamuda Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06