or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desert Palm by Per AQUUM

Al Awir Road, Hatta Oman Direction. 2nd right after Dragon Mart, Dubailand, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 119171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Desert Palm
Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness Center Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe Room Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai -  Palm Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo Suite Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Villa Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Villa Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Villa
Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Villa Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool Residence Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - In room Amenities Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Swimming Pool Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime Spa
Area: Dubailand Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Julia C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Blown away!

Service, style, bed!
9
For some unknown reason, I did not have very high expectation for this hotel. Wow, how wrong I was! We stayed for a wedding and were blown away by the subtle class and elegance of the hotel. The rooms have a vaguely Japanese theme to them, bed was so ridiculously comfortable with 2783678236 thread count sheets (ok, maybe a little exaggeration there... but something close to that), bathroom did not have a bath tub, but was lovely nonetheless. I love that they have a cocktail station in the mini-bar, seriously cool stuff. The ipod station and Bang & Olufsen speakers just ooze high-class. I love this hotel because it's not "trying" to be luxurious - it just is. There are no giant multi-coloured chandeliers, just laid-back contemporary style. Have to mention the spa - brilliant, at very reasonable rates. They even have an "experience" area with scented steam room, ice room, ice plunge pool, scented showers, etc. All-in-all, one of the best hotel stays we've had in years. We will be back!
Saeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2015
nice place ever

room, food , swimming pool
8.7
Cool
Oasha A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 6, 2015
good

view comfortable bed and staff very freindly
8.3
Nariba G. Solo travelers Barbados, September 8, 2014
Relaxing short stay

Designer room, stunning view, top class spa
8.3
Good directions to the resort! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I went on a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was amazing and the view of Dubai from the room was breathtaking!!! The food in the restaurant was good but not great - the drinks were great though. The spa was soooo relaxing - worth every penny. The staff were skilled and attentive and afterwards we could watch the horses being exercised outside from the comfort of the spa.
Ali A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2014
one of the best of my stay in Dubai

private pool, room size and clean , room service
8.3
I like the hotel and I plane to stay in it again
Ahmed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 4, 2014
It was good

Space - Calm - Pool
6
Good Stay like it bu ti hate the check-in time which was 1500hrs.
Abdullah M. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Excellent.Luxurious.

restaurants, room design, quiet surroundings
7.7
Very good if not spectacular. I usually stay at the polo suite but opted for a smaller room this time around. To be completely frank, if you don't go for the better calibre of rooms then it's not worth the high price.
Qin J. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2013
I love the polo match in the resort

Polo match, Nice room, Good restaurant
9
I enjoy the staying at the Deseart Palm. The polo match is definately the signature of the resort. It's a quiet and elegent resort for relaxing since the location is a bit isolated. But I like it very much since the hotel can provide everything I need.
Sabiha A. Families with young children India, September 13, 2013
Very comfortable. Very clean. Worth the money.

The private pool, which was amazingly clean.
9.3
Sara S. Families with young children Canada, August 16, 2013
Private Pool

Private pool, large and spacious villa, nice lobby area
7
If you're looking for a place where you could swim completely privately in Dubai, then this is the place for you. On the other hand, I believe that this hotel is quite over priced for what it offers. When we arrived at our villa, we found our garden full of trash from whoever had it before us and some of the chairs had old stains. We were able to find rooms with the same price at a much better and more luxurious hotel, the only difference was that Desert Palm offered a completely private pool whereas the other one was open to the desert.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Swimming PoolDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm Deluxe RoomDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Palm SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai -  Palm SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo SuiteDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool VillaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool VillaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool VillaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool VillaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Pool ResidenceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - In room AmenitiesDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Swimming PoolDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime SpaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime SpaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime SpaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime SpaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime SpaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime SpaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Lime SpaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Riding SchoolDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Riding SchoolDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Tennis FacilitiesDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - The Stables Fitness CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Business CenterDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Rare RestaurantDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Rare RestaurantDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Rare Wine CellarDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - RareDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - RareDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - RareDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Red BarDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Red Bar TerraceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo BarDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo BarDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Shisha TerraceDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Jewel Afternoon TeaDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - EpicureDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - EpicureDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - EpicureDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Destination DiningDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Destination DiningDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Destination DiningDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Destination DiningDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Destination DiningDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Retreat GroundsDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Exterior GroundsDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Retreat GroundsDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Polo FieldsDesert Palm by Per AQUUM Dubai - Retreat Grounds


AS-AGWEB-3A04