Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desert Paradise Resort

5165 South Decatur Boulevard, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89118 (Show on map)

Book now!

Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Shantel T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
One of the best stays in Vegas

Complimentary shuttle being close to the strip and staff
9.7
It was fabulous I will definitely be back
Mary S. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Good

quiet, friendly, convenient
9.3
Fine
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Surprisingly pleasant stay just west of the Strip

Nice quiet area, very nice rooms, none of the hassle of Streip hotels.
7.7
Excellent overall value. Comfortable, spacious facilities.
Micah A. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2013
great hotel, great service, we had a blast!

washer and dryer
10
we were upgraded to a 2 room instead of our 1 bedroom it was perfect for kids we really enjoyed and will be back again
Evangeline V. Families with young children United States of America, October 4, 2012
Nice reort

Nice, clean, roomy suite
10
Great service. Nice, clean and roomy suite not far from the strip
Evangeline V. Families with young children United States of America, October 4, 2012
Great location, great suite

Location, roomy suite
10
Nice, clean roomy suite in a great location not far from the strip
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Unexpected delight

spacious; awesome shower; idyllic pool and hot tub
9.3
We expected a hotel room somewhere convenient to the airport and maybe the strip; we got a resort suite!
Nightlife Tip: "MJ Live" was a great show!
Stephane J. Business travelers Canada, November 5, 2009
Nice rooms and pools

Heated pools Large condos and room
9.7
It was my second visit to this resort and I was well served every time. The condos are clean and well maintained. They are not high end luxury but very confortable. Heated pools and sauna are very nice at this time of the year when its cool. The barbecue area is right next to the pool Beading accessories are very nice and confortable. Location is approximately 10 min from the strip and parking is free at most of the hotels along the strip. At the MGM you can catch the monorail and get off and on when you desire.
Sawanya P. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2011
โรงแรมดีมาก ห้องพักใหญ่และสะดวกสบาย

มีความสะดวกในห้องพัก เหมือนการอยู่ในบ้านตัวเอง สะดวกสบาย
8.7
ชอบบ้านพักแบบนี้มากเหมาะที่จะพาครอบครัวมาพักผ่อน เพราะมีเครื่องใช้ไม้สอยพร้อมเพียง ไม่ว่าจะเป็นครัว ห้องพักผ่อน ห้องอาหาร ห้องนอน มีเครื่องซักผ้าด้วย สะดวกมาจริงๆ มีข้อเสียตรงไม่มีwifi ในรีสอรท์เท่านั้น
Restaurant Tip: ที่รีสอรท์นี้สามารถสั่งอาหารแบบให้มาส่งได้ มีภัตตาคารอาหารไทยชื่อว่าภัตตราคารกรุงไทย และเลยไปมีภัตตราคารเก่าแก่ชื่อว่าภัตตราคารกังฟู ที่อาหารไทยอร่อยมากๆๆค่ะ
Huabo C. Business travelers China, January 9, 2013
房间很安静,位置距离市区较远。

有厨房、洗衣设备
3.7
我是通过AGODA定的这家酒店,从网站上介绍是距离市区很近,并且看图片游泳池很大,实际去看的时候,很小并且不开放。但是很安静,旅游住还是不错,商务住就麻烦些,很多出租车都不知道这家酒店。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV)Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Desert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Paradise Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Desert Paradise Resort, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02