Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desert Rose Resort

5051 Duke Ellington Way, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Facilities
Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 284
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Kathy P. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2015
Great for family

Perfect for families.
7.7
Very nice stay.
Report this review
Tariq A. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Best priced

With the amenities it's the best priced being close to the strip
9.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2015
Best for family

location
9
Very good
Report this review
Joan T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Worth the price for family

big rooms, ideal for family, worth money
9
Great resort with kitchen and living room as well. Is like a small apartment. Plenty of space. Plenty of towels provided. Is located beside hooters hotel. Located somewhere off The Strip. Walking distance to The Strip which is 15 min walk. As this is a timeshare resort, there is no housekeeping unless you pay a nominal fee. For just 3 days 2 nights no housekeeping is fine for us. No breakfast provided. But you can walk to New York New York hotel for Shake Shack. Awesome burgers served! Is able to see MGM Grand from desert rose resort. They have nice lobby decor. Parking is free for hotel guests which is important as there is no free parking at the strip.
Report this review
Gareth S. Groups United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
March 2015

Quiet - Value for Money -- Big Rooms
7.7
Good Very good value for money Quiet Hotel 10 min walk from strip
Report this review
Lois W. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
Stayed 5 nights, 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms.

Quiet,security,and felt like a home,away from home.
9
We arrived March 15th, and left March 20th. They forgot to give us room service on the 18th. No problem, I called down to the desk and they were right up with fresh towels. I love building 2. We felt very safe and comfortable.This was a sister trip, just the 2 of us. Also I was able to check in a little early.
Report this review
Hitendra S. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2015
It was good hotel as expected based on review.

It was close to strip, and quite. Kitchen was good which we used for breakfast.
8.7
Great. Kids enjoyed. Had enough space for family of 4 with young kids.
Report this review
Bonnie S. Families with older children Canada, December 23, 2014
Great Location

pool, hot tub and 2 bedroom suite
7.3
The two bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms was perfect for our group. The furniture is a bit battle worn and the property is a bit old but well taken care of. We had the use of a computer and printer to save us the $5 that Allegiant wants for the return boarding pass is we printed it at the airport. I was also very nice to have wifi in the room. We would return and recommend this property to others.
Report this review
Charles T. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
A Good Location.

Location, Security, Kitchen
6.7
We did not get a cleaning on our 5 night stay, We ran out of body soap and lotion.The staff said that room would be cleaned on Sunday. That did not happen.
Report this review
Christopher A. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Best Suits for the Money

Clean, clean, clean, well stocked with supplies like extra pillows, dishes, soap etc. and really comfortable beds.
9
Amazing, the place looks like an apartment complex and not just an hotel. Its gated and the staff is amazing helping us in everything possible whenever we needed help. The rooms are really clean with a neautral smell. The suite is well stocked with dishes, extra pillows, bathing essentials, even popcorn!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV)Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming poolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - FacilitiesDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02