or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desert Rose Resort

5051 Duke Ellington Way, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Facilities Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 284
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Bonnie S. Families with older children Canada, December 23, 2014
Great Location

pool, hot tub and 2 bedroom suite
7.3
The two bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms was perfect for our group. The furniture is a bit battle worn and the property is a bit old but well taken care of. We had the use of a computer and printer to save us the $5 that Allegiant wants for the return boarding pass is we printed it at the airport. I was also very nice to have wifi in the room. We would return and recommend this property to others.
Charles T. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
A Good Location.

Location, Security, Kitchen
6.7
We did not get a cleaning on our 5 night stay, We ran out of body soap and lotion.The staff said that room would be cleaned on Sunday. That did not happen.
Christopher A. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Best Suits for the Money

Clean, clean, clean, well stocked with supplies like extra pillows, dishes, soap etc. and really comfortable beds.
9
Amazing, the place looks like an apartment complex and not just an hotel. Its gated and the staff is amazing helping us in everything possible whenever we needed help. The rooms are really clean with a neautral smell. The suite is well stocked with dishes, extra pillows, bathing essentials, even popcorn!
Scott P. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2014
New favorite spot in Vegas baby!!!!

Location, cleanliness, full kitchen
10
This is a gem. The location is awesome. The staff was so helpful and it's so nice having a quiet clean place to crash after hitting the strip!
Selena L. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2014
absolutely loved this place! Very clean, staff was

cleanliness of the room, friendly staff, and the bed was so comfortable
9.3
My stay was awesome!!
S. W. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
very nice!

clean, quick service, quiet
8
Will stay here again anytime I'm in Las Vegas. Kitchen was great, clean, and provided all necessities for cooking. Missed out on the pool, little too cold but looked very inviting.
Stacey B. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Find

Size of suite, Close location to the Strip, Full kitchen
8
Kevin C. Families with older children China, August 19, 2014
I won't recommend you to stay in this hotel.

Desert Rose Resort
3.7
It is not a pleasant stay. The room is not clean and the carpet is dirty. Unbelievable, the staff refused to tidy up the room or fill up the shampoo or tower even when we would stay for 3 nights. They said they would do if if we stay for 5 nights.The staff is not friendly and helpful. They have very poor internal communication and so Satff B could never follow up what Staff A had promised us. We have wasted a lot of time on the room rate simply because of their poor internal communication.There are so many good hotels in Las Vegas, I will not visit this hotel again and would not recommend you to stay in this hotel as well. Disappointed.
Ernesto S. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
It was good.

Location (right off the strip), Staff very helpful, room was clean
8.7
The Desert Rose had good and bad things. The staff was friendly. The location was great. The sofa bed was not great and the location of the toilet for the whole family is in the master shower which meant that the master bedroom was Grand Central Station of the family walking back and forth.
Sun Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 15, 2014
good for family

location, parking, kitchen
7
very good, but not good cleaness of carpet...and sofa.. but still recommand for family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV)Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming poolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - FacilitiesDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C07