Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Desert Rose Resort

5051 Duke Ellington Way, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Facilities Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 284
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Stacey B. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Find

Size of suite, Close location to the Strip, Full kitchen
8
Kevin C. Families with older children China, August 19, 2014
I won't recommend you to stay in this hotel.

Desert Rose Resort
3.7
It is not a pleasant stay. The room is not clean and the carpet is dirty. Unbelievable, the staff refused to tidy up the room or fill up the shampoo or tower even when we would stay for 3 nights. They said they would do if if we stay for 5 nights.The staff is not friendly and helpful. They have very poor internal communication and so Satff B could never follow up what Staff A had promised us. We have wasted a lot of time on the room rate simply because of their poor internal communication.There are so many good hotels in Las Vegas, I will not visit this hotel again and would not recommend you to stay in this hotel as well. Disappointed.
Ernesto S. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2014
It was good.

Location (right off the strip), Staff very helpful, room was clean
8.7
The Desert Rose had good and bad things. The staff was friendly. The location was great. The sofa bed was not great and the location of the toilet for the whole family is in the master shower which meant that the master bedroom was Grand Central Station of the family walking back and forth.
Sun Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 15, 2014
good for family

location, parking, kitchen
7
very good, but not good cleaness of carpet...and sofa.. but still recommand for family
Ayoob A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
good

good staff
6.7
over all good but no room cleaning service
Sonia C. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Awesome time spent

price, locaton, staff
7.7
great, did not like the area of our room, could not see the outside world
Greg S. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Maintenance issues go stray!

Location, size of room & quite.
6
No hot water one morning so no shower for my daily business meeting. And, internet did not work so they had me talk to AT&T to problem solve the issues from my room without asking first?!
Karn L. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2014
Great location, good parking and cost

Cost, location and parking
7.7
This is my the 4th time I have stayed here. It's better on every visit. Great plac.
Janice C. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
Absolutely delightful

comfortable, value for money, friendly staff
9
Absolutely delightful stay, it was more that what I had expected. The room was large and clean with friendly staff. The location is a bit far off though and it is a torture to walk in the summer heat. Could have provided shuttle bus services to and from resrot. But other than that, nothing to complain about.
Craig D. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Close to strip. Noisy at night on my visit

Space, facilities, internet
10
9 out of 10 overall. A shuttle to airport free would have got a 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV)Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming poolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Desert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - GardenDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - FacilitiesDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolDesert Rose Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B03