Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Design Hotel f6

Ferrier 6, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1202 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Gernas A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2014
Modren

Furniture , location, quite
8.7
Nice hotel and great location
Report this review
Kar Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Nice boutique hotel!

Good value in expensive Geneva, small rooms but cozy, very nice breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Chanyanit S. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2013
Not good experience

Near Shopping area and free WIFI
5.7
Not good experience. Room is very small and it is far from train station than it is mentioned in hotel map. Staffs are quite not helpful.
Report this review
Sergey K. Couples Russia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very nice recepcionists
9.7
good breakfast, clean rooms, free wifi, has got own parking places (not very expensive)
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Gd locations

good location with practical facilities
7.3
safe stay at geneva for returning to hotel before 8pm.
Report this review
Adnan C. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2012
Great staff, tiny room, rough neighbourhood

Very friendly staff and affordable
8.3
i have no major complaints except that the room was rather small and lacked air-conditioning so i had to open a window - not too much of an issue in switzerland. the neighbourhood however left a lot to be desired as there were people quite visibly dealing drugs on the main street about 200metres from the hotel. lastly, some of the power outlets did not appear to work and the desk lamp they provided would not turn on. i'm sure i could have easily had it replaced by i wasn't going to stick around long enough to bother.
Report this review
Xun S. Couples China, January 5, 2012
A good stay there

It's just near the spa place.
9.7
The room is very pretty and it's located in a very convenient place. The breakfast is also very good. Just the staff can't speak English.
Report this review
Chang C. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2013
員工友善

近車站 員工友善 有健身室
7
員工友善 入住時有Nestcafe的capsule送 小小地方竟有健身室 真是意料之外 須步行數分鐘才有電車站
Report this review
Fung C. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
位置優越

位置優越、房間設施齊全
7
位置優越、房間設施齊全、裝潢簡單整潔,房內有咖啡機及capsule,可自行沖咖啡。酒店附近有超級市場及餐廳,頗為方便。但房間沒有冷氣,在夏天入住有點熱。
Report this review
Yang W. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2013
服务和地理位置都不错的酒店

地理位置便捷,房间设计舒适
8
住了两晚,出行非常方便,早餐也不错,整体感觉都不错!尤其交通便利,出门坐15路电车一站地即可到达中央火车站,步行约10分钟,此处离日内瓦老城、大喷泉、montblanc大桥等著名景点都很近,均可步行前往。另外此处坐15路电车3站即可到万国宫,那里是联合国日内瓦总部所在地。还有众多的国际组织坐落于此。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Design Hotel f6, Geneva

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04