Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 18 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Brian
Saudi Arabia
January 05, 2016
Friendly staff
We had a sick child and the staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs.

Xun S.
China
January 06, 2012
A good stay there
It's just near the spa place.
The room is very pretty and it's located in a very convenient place. The breakfast is also very good. Just the staff can't speak English.

Chang Y.
Hong Kong
September 22, 2013
員工友善
近車站 員工友善 有健身室
員工友善 入住時有Nestcafe的capsule送 小小地方竟有健身室 真是意料之外 須步行數分鐘才有電車站

Clediane
Brazil
January 05, 2016
Great location lovely staff
Everything was perfect very helpfull staff very friendly good atmosphere. Less than 10 minutes walk from train station.

Jeff
New Zealand
January 05, 2016
Very good
Internet connection wasn't reliable and needed to log in frequently.

FUNG W.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2012
位置優越
位置優越、房間設施齊全
位置優越、房間設施齊全、裝潢簡單整潔,房內有咖啡機及capsule,可自行沖咖啡。酒店附近有超級市場及餐廳,頗為方便。但房間沒有冷氣,在夏天入住有點熱。

YANG W.
China
January 30, 2013
服务和地理位置都不错的酒店
地理位置便捷,房间设计舒适
住了两晚,出行非常方便,早餐也不错,整体感觉都不错!尤其交通便利,出门坐15路电车一站地即可到达中央火车站,步行约10分钟,此处离日内瓦老城、大喷泉、montblanc大桥等著名景点都很近,均可步行前往。另外此处坐15路电车3站即可到万国宫,那里是联合国日内瓦总部所在地。还有众多的国际组织坐落于此。

Mohammad
Germany
January 03, 2016
Good
There isn't much choices in breakfast buffet.

Michael
Australia
January 03, 2016
Nice place
Convenient location. Very clean.
Not anything bad as such - our room had FIVE chairs in it - made the room very crowded.

Maxim S.
Russia
January 08, 2013
Очень хорошее расположение и большие номера!
Расположение, номера, завтрак, спортзал и сауна.
We spend one night in this hotel. The staff is extremely helpful - they kept the reception desk open beyond work hours to accommodate our late arrival. Breakfast quality was very good and in stylish, very trendy and well designed dining-room. The interior is very new in a 'boutique hotel' style. Its not lavish obviously for the price but my room was immaculate, well designed and everything looked new. The bathroom was perfect and totally clean, sheets were good quality, but there was a small TV at the end of the bed. Plus: mini bar, hairdryer, Nespresso machine etc. The area is perfectly safe and only a 7 min walk to the train station Cornavin. The hotel is not on the main road, so you will not heared any noise! It also has gym what more do you want!

Peter H.
Slovenia
August 30, 2010
Zelo praktičen hotel
prijazen sprejem, kvaliteta in točnost informacij in nasvetov, soliden zajtrk
predvsem močno izboljšati informacijske table, ki vodijo k hotelu, ker ga ni lahko najti ( stranska ulica ) ter zagotoviti vsaj en uraden parking za vsako sobo
Zelo sva bila zadovoljna s sprejemom in receptorko, ki se je izjemno potrudila in nama posredovala celo vrsto uporabnih podatkov, čeprav je niti nisva posebej prosila za to uslugo. Sobe sicer niso velike, a popolnoma zadostujejo in so, kakor tudi ves hotel, lepo, moderno in okusno opremljene. Čistoča in red sta zelo solidna in mnenja sva, da za ceno, ki jo je potrebno plačati, dobiš od hotela vse, kar pričakuješ. Malo moti le dejstvo, da hotel ne razpolaga z dovolj parkirnimi mesti in pa občasen hrup s ceste pred hotelom. Sicer pa nimava pripomb in sva s hotelom bila zelo zadovoljna.

Lynn
Germany
December 31, 2015
Great location & accommodation!
The front desk were especially helpful in accommodating us by granting us an early check-in, & finding an available portacrib.
Very tiny shower stall

Bo
United States
December 31, 2015
Exceptional
Location is great. 10min walk to Geneva Railstation.

Ogulhan A.
Turkey
December 08, 2015
geneve
odalar personel temizlik
guzeldi begendim rahatti

YenChun C.
Taiwan
April 25, 2015
交通方便, 價格合理, 早餐很豐盛
路口就有電車可以搭到日內往車站, 服務人員很熱情, 房間很大有廚房
我們這次示意早要從日內瓦車站搭車去巴黎, 所以其實早餐沒有在飯店吃, 但是服務人員得知我們早餐沒有辦法再隔天早上吃之後, 前一天就先打包超多早餐給我們隔天帶著火車上吃, 我只能說他們真的非常非常非常的貼心. 下次來日內瓦必定在住此間飯店. 只是因為他在巷子裡, 所以建議還是不要太晚歸.

Jennifer
Canada
December 22, 2015
Good
large screen tv with multiple english channels, good location close to main train station and within walking distance of the lake. We were given a complimentry transit pass which included the train to...
A bit expensive, fairly small bathroom, but these were barely a factor.

Geneve
Switzerland
December 22, 2015
Pleasant
Well located, near train station, staff is very kind
Room smells very bad, moldy intense smell, air circulation is not good

Anonymous
China
December 20, 2015
Good
Occasional noise can be heard during midnight.