Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Designhotel Elephant

Na Florenci 29, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Designhotel Elephant Prague - Exterior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Villa Designhotel Elephant Prague - Reception Designhotel Elephant Prague - Restaurant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Reception Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Entrance Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room
Designhotel Elephant Prague - Restaurant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Restaurant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Exterior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Exterior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Bathroom Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 308 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Xiaoqian Z. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2015
Good location, helpful receptionist

location, cleaness, helpful receptionist
9
I was very happy about my stay at this hotel. Hotel is at a good location, about 15 mins walk to old town, 15 mins from central train station. Room is clean, buffet breakfast was quite ok as well (while someone was playing piano while we ate our breakfast, quite pleasant) good value for 4 stars hotel. Receptionist was very helpful, can speak English with no problem. Booked taxi to airport for us when we had early departure. Taxi was also very new and comfy. Overall i would recommend this hotel. Wifi speed is quite ok btw ;)
Report this review
Tara A. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2015
OMG AMAAAAAAZING

HEATED MARBLE BATHROOM FLOORS, PIANIST AT BREAKFAST, PURELY LUXURIOUS
10
We were BEYOND blown away!!!! Easily a 5 star hotel (6 if there was such a thing). By far the best hotel we have ever stayed in- and we have traveled the globe twice over.
Report this review
Hsin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 9, 2015
Very good and comfortable hotel!

Good food,Good location,Good service!
10
Located nearby in metro station is very convenient, The hotel is also great!The room is big and comfortable. Breakfast is very plenty , amazingly 8:00 someone to play the piano, really wonderful morning Located in the city center and metro station is very convenient, nearby attractions and shopping are very convenient subway. Even if it is safe to go back late. The whole hotel is also great! Breakfast is very rich, amazingly 8:00 someone to play the piano, really beautiful morning
Report this review
Melissa L. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Best location

2 mins walk from hotel, great breakfast, clean room
8.7
Very pleasant stay, close to every tourism attractions eg old town ( 10 mins walk) , charles bridge (20 mins walk). Very close to station, supermarkets and shopping malls nearby
Report this review
Swee Y. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Great Comfortable Hotel, Impressive Breakfast!

Great and Comfortable Hotel. Great Breakfast Spread with live piano performance. Fast WIFI.
9.3
Totally enjoyed the stay at the Designhotel Elephant. Wifi is very fast and available in the room. Comfortable bed and room. Impressed by the huge breakfast area and variety! Breakfast is even more enjoyable with live piano performance. Sadly didn't get a room with good view on our honeymoon trip :( Highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Sanjay S. Couples Nepal, February 27, 2015
Amaizing

Food services
10
So nice
Report this review
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Very Good

Good location very convenience , great breakfast , nice room .
8.3
Report this review
Latun F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Very good staff service

Staff , Location , Design
8.7
It is excellent. But for me as a muslim. It is quite hard to eat in the breakfast restaurant. The food is variety but it keep repeating menu every day. And the toilet have no water or even hole to drain the water so my toilet keep flooded. But it is okay for everyone so i guess the problem just for me. Hehe. Overall it is a nice hotel.
Report this review
Arnan B. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2014
Nice stay, lovely and comfortable hotel

Comfortable room, Design, Clean
9
The hotel is very nice, the room is big and very comfortable. The breakfast is also good with the pianist during the meal, fantastic. Hotel location is very near Bus station. It would be good for tourist who wish to take bus to Cesky Krumlov or others. However, it is a bit far from tourist location with around 30 to 45 minutes walk.
Report this review
Eng W. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Highly Recommended!!

Location, Breakfast, Value For Money
9.7
This hotel is great. Location is very good, just next to the main train station. Room condition is top notch, very spacious and clean. And you must try their breakfast. This hotel is super value for money. Highly recommended!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Designhotel Elephant PragueDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - VillaDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ReceptionDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ReceptionDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - EntranceDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BathroomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BathroomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04