My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Designhotel Elephant

Na Florenci 29, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel building Designhotel Elephant Prague - Entrance Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel Exterior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby and reception Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Restaurant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Breakfast room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Breakfast Designhotel Elephant Prague - Breakfast room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Breakfast Designhotel Elephant Prague - Design Hotel Elephant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room
Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Double/Twin - Non Smoking Designhotel Elephant Prague - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Jooyoung L. Couples South Korea, March 28, 2014
Relaxing and fantastic

Location, breakfast, free internet
8.7
Staff was kind and helpful. The hotel is located in central so you can access all attraction by walk. Buffet breakfast was nice, many choice ,not bad quality. Room was clean and free internet access.
Petri K. Solo travelers Finland, March 12, 2014
Perfect visit

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8
Good location close to the metro station Florenc. I used the easy, cheap and surprisingly fast route from the airport to the hotel about an hour by bus and metro ( bus nro.100 to Metro B Zlicin and further by metro to Florence ). Clean hotel with good, friendly and fast service. Varied breakfast. Good value for money. I recommend.
Chui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Great Hotel, Convenience Location

Convenience Location near metro station, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff.
10
I really enjoy staying in this hotel, very convenience location which is near to the metro station and even by walking to do site seeing. The breakfast provided is really tasty and staffs are really helpful for and highly recommend for who is going to traveling to Prague.
Jessica W. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2014
good breakfast, but ghetto neighborhood

breakfast, value for money
7.7
location was abit walking distance from the square, surrounded by shady shops that sells erotic stuff. but its near train station and the tram station so it was ok if u dont mind those things. choose other hotel if u have extra budget, though. it was ok stay for us, but we would opt for pricier hotel but in a better neighboorhood next time.
Jessica W. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2014
location is ok if you dont mind some walking

clean, cheap, very good bfast
8.3
ample variety of bfast for a european hotel. room is larger but maybe that is the standard to czech hotel. so its a good space compared to other hotels we've been to during our trip in europe
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2014
Enjoyed the modern hotel

modern, close to shops & resto
9.7
Perfect, couldn't ask for a better one. Very close to shops, restaurants and historical sights to see.
Michael C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Convenient and cmfortable

Room breakfast and location
6.3
Whilst the hotel was undergoing extension and refurbishment, comfort and convenience were not compromised.
Lo L. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Good wifi,near to bus stop,excellent breakfast

Excellent buffet breakfast,even when u check out early in the morning,u can reverse a packed breakfast for taking away
9
Wang J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Nice easy stay

friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
7.7
The hotel is walking distance from train station, about 10-15 minutes. walking distance to Prague old town as well. The breakfast is included and it's good.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
nice clean hotel

clean, accessible, comfortable
8
I was pleasantly surprised to find my room extremely comfortable with attractive decor,modern equipment,fantastic view and attention to detail in regards to all the "little things". Their rooms have the basic amenities like Tv, ref, and hot shower. Their buffet breakfast is ok plus the service. Perfect for a short stay. Stayed up for hours the service is excellent Good for short time stay, and for getting to know one or more locals intimately. Clean room and sheets sand that is the most important. No questions. CLEAN ROOM - I rated the hotel's room 9, not because it has exceptional amenities but because the room is very, very clean. The moment I entered the room, I was really impressed by its cleanliness (compared to other budget hotels that we've tried before). Absolutely no foul smell inside the room and in the toilet/shower room. Location is great if you wish to travel using the railway system. There are nearby groceries and fast food places as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Designhotel Elephant Prague - Twin rroomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel buildingDesignhotel Elephant Prague - EntranceDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby and receptionDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Breakfast roomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BreakfastDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Breakfast roomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BreakfastDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Design Hotel ElephantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Hotel InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Double/Twin - Non SmokingDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03