Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Designhotel Elephant

Na Florenci 29, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Designhotel Elephant Prague - Exterior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Interior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Villa Designhotel Elephant Prague - Reception Designhotel Elephant Prague - Restaurant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Reception Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Entrance Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room
Designhotel Elephant Prague - Restaurant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Restaurant Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Exterior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Exterior Designhotel Elephant Prague - Bathroom Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby Designhotel Elephant Prague - Lobby
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (74)
Sort by:
Xiaoqian Z. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2015
Good location, helpful receptionist

location, cleaness, helpful receptionist
9
I was very happy about my stay at this hotel. Hotel is at a good location, about 15 mins walk to old town, 15 mins from central train station. Room is clean, buffet breakfast was quite ok as well (while someone was playing piano while we ate our breakfast, quite pleasant) good value for 4 stars hotel. Receptionist was very helpful, can speak English with no problem. Booked taxi to airport for us when we had early departure. Taxi was also very new and comfy. Overall i would recommend this hotel. Wifi speed is quite ok btw ;)
Report this review
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Very Good

Good location very convenience , great breakfast , nice room .
8.3
Report this review
Latun F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Very good staff service

Staff , Location , Design
8.7
It is excellent. But for me as a muslim. It is quite hard to eat in the breakfast restaurant. The food is variety but it keep repeating menu every day. And the toilet have no water or even hole to drain the water so my toilet keep flooded. But it is okay for everyone so i guess the problem just for me. Hehe. Overall it is a nice hotel.
Report this review
Pierre S. Solo travelers France, April 17, 2014
Good layover

Staff, location to bus station
8.3
Report this review
Rodolfo J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
Prague delight

New hotel. Close to shops. Just across bus station
6.7
It was very convenient being close to the bus station & many nice restaurants around it
Report this review
Petri K. Solo travelers Finland, March 12, 2014
Perfect visit

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8
Good location close to the metro station Florenc. I used the easy, cheap and surprisingly fast route from the airport to the hotel about an hour by bus and metro ( bus nro.100 to Metro B Zlicin and further by metro to Florence ). Clean hotel with good, friendly and fast service. Varied breakfast. Good value for money. I recommend.
Report this review
Huang H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2014
Good location

nice service
7.7
The location is good, hotel is near the bus station and town area. Hotel is new and clean. It's highly recommended !!
Report this review
Chui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
good hotel

convenience, clean and great staffs
10
good
Report this review
Chui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Great Hotel, Convenience Location

Convenience Location near metro station, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff.
10
I really enjoy staying in this hotel, very convenience location which is near to the metro station and even by walking to do site seeing. The breakfast provided is really tasty and staffs are really helpful for and highly recommend for who is going to traveling to Prague.
Report this review
Torbjorn E. Solo travelers Sweden, September 29, 2013
Nice standard hotel

breakfast,location,spacious room
7.7
Nice standard hotel with good location and great breakfast. The room was clean and spacious but a little hot eventhough it was cold outside. Hotel is located near a high traffic road but was pretty quiet unless you want to open a window.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Designhotel Elephant PragueDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - VillaDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ReceptionDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ReceptionDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - EntranceDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BathroomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BathroomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08