Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Designhotel Elephant

Na Florenci 29, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 348 reviews

197 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Omar A. Couples Oman, May 27, 2016
Bad and worst نصب وغير محترمين ولا يقدروا
1.3
الفندق من اسواء الفنادق اللي حجزت فيها اولا انا ما سكنت بالفندق وحجزت بالغلط حجز غير مسترد وسافرت لشرق اسيا وماليزيا والبوسنة وألمانيا والامارات وكل دول العالم كانت متفهمين في حاله تعديل التاريخ باسترداد المبلغ اما هالفندق رفض يغير التاريخ رفض يسترد الحجز رفض كل شي This hotel the worest I seen in my life I always travel to Dubai , malasiya , Thailand , Europe , all the world I make mistake when I book that's I book for non refund room But that's not the end the world They not accept to Change the date or upgrade the booking or refund any amount of my booking I pay for 3 night and I don't stay in hotel It's really bad If the hotel not flexible with customer I don't think this type of hotel will continue exists as 4 star The customer satisfaction is the most important than the money and this hotel only care about the money For me as I have travel agency I will never recommend this hotels for all my gusts all my friends all my area people
Report this review
Alexander H. Couples Germany, May 23, 2016
Deluxe room facing big, noisy and smelly street
3.3
Deluxe room facing a big, nousy, smelly street. When I asked for another room I was told that all deluxe rooms face this way.
Report this review
Filip G. Couples Serbia, May 4, 2016
Amazing location, nice rooms and friendly staff
6.7
I booked this holiday for my parents so this is what they shared with me: They really like that hotel was in the center of the city and close to most of the attractions. Buffet breakfast was very nice with a lot of options. Room was nice/clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all a very nice experience!
Report this review
Michel A. Couples France, April 28, 2016
good location but equipment to be reviewed
5
Heating in the room was not satisfactory.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2016
Great hotel
6
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel decor is nice, room is clean. A bit of a walking distance from the station, but close to metro. Breakfast selection is quite extensive for European standard.
Report this review
Murray S. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2016
Wonderful
6
Warm, welcoming, helpful staff first of all. Great location, spacious rooms, sumptuous breakfast. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
Report this review
Surapol S. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2016
Clean room, good service, free wifi
5
Great
Report this review
Mark V. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2016
Great location, breakfast, and rooms
6.7
We visited prague last march and stayed in this hotel. the rooms were very nice and spacious. they serve a wide selection of food during breakfast. location is right across florenc station which is very convenient
Report this review
Arnel D. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2016
First time and good stay in Prague
5.3
Nice food and with live background pianist while eating breakfast. Good location near Metro. 😀
Report this review
Francis N. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2016
location
6
great location and very nice breakfast with live piano music
Report this review
1 - 10 of 197 reviews Next page
Designhotel Elephant Prague - Superior Double RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Superior Twin RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ReceptionDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BathroomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Bistro&Cafe U HajkuDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Bistro&Cafe U HajkuDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - VillaDesignhotel Elephant Prague - InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01