Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Designhotel Elephant

Na Florenci 29, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
332 reviews

183 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Jessica C. Groups Australia, January 15, 2016
Would stay here again

Staff, Location, Interior
10
The Designhotel Elephant was beautiful!! My sister and I really enjoyed our stay here and we had access to everything we needed. We only have nice things to say about this place, great location (walking distance to everything you need), clean, wonderful/helpful staff, great food options (the breakfast buffet had an amazing variety and they continued to replenish the food even toward the end of breakfast & the piano man really added a great atmosphere). I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Report this review
Rebecca S. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2016
A Surprise

Cozy, New, Boutique
9
Good hotel and surprising very good for the price. Great breakfast selection with live piano music.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2015
Boutique Hotel in town

Decent design; Clean room and free wifi
9.3
I would say it is a boutique hotel since the interior design is not very typical which is very nice. We choose a deluxe room and it come with free mini bar! What a surprise! The only bad thing I can think of is we need to share the restaurant with the hotel next to us although the place is quite big but still a bit crowdy.
Report this review
Deemesh O. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
Comfortable bed, good location

Only walk 2 mins to subway station. Have live piano play while have breakfast, comfortable bed
9.3
it was very nice, good location, good price and very good breakfast.
Report this review
Heng K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Clean and modern hotel, good location

Clean, modern, comfortable stay, Best Location.
9.3
Stay here for 3 nights, the hotel is near to Florence metro, 5-10 mins walking to Palladium Shopping complex, Powder Tower, Municple House etc., 10-15 mins walking to Old town square, charles bridges and all attractions. Hotel is clean and modern. Room was clean and comfort, spacious bathroom, soft bed, and spacious room for couple. The breakfast is great with a lot of selections, can order to cook omelet, good coffee and good environment with live piano performance. The hotel is connected back to back to Glandior Hotel and share the same big breakfast room. Overall is a good stay and will definitely return for its good value of money.
Report this review
Wong G. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2015
Value for money

Value for money , friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
Everything is excellent 👍 The only things are the bed and the pillows are very very soft . Pillows flat
Report this review
Chu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2015
Good location value for money

Good breakfast spread had lunch option and good service
8.7
Reception was helpful in giving directions and tour options
Report this review
Jonathan E. Couples Australia, September 16, 2015
Five perfect days at the Elephant.

Location, excellent breakfasts, quietness.
9.3
Excellent well catered days in fine inner city hotel run by an efficient well trained staff.
Report this review
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2015
A beautiful and friendly hotel

The breakfast, The friendly staffs and The location
9.3
The hotel is nearby (5min) from subway station and all major attraction can reach by walking.
Report this review
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2015
Good Value

Amazing breakfast; good location; and, room is comfortable
8.3
It is a good value hotel in terms of room comforability, quality of breakfast, professional staff. However, the washing bowl in the toilet is incrediably small. This is the only drawback.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 183 reviews Next page
Designhotel Elephant Prague - Superior Double RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Superior Twin RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ReceptionDesignhotel Elephant Prague - BathroomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - LobbyDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Bistro&Cafe U HajkuDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Bistro&Cafe U HajkuDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - ExteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - VillaDesignhotel Elephant Prague - InteriorDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - RestaurantDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Deluxe RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest RoomDesignhotel Elephant Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06