or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Dalivanh P. Business travelers Laos, October 21, 2010
new clean hotel

good service
8
we have a little problem about airport tranfer to get the hotel. but when we arrived the hotel. the hotel is new and clean hotel near with jungceylon shopping center and Bangla Road. we stay here for 5 days and have a nice time here with nice Staffs and nice rooms with low rates.
Nightlife Tip: if you want to have fun don't forget bangla road
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2010
Good location with spacious room

New and clean
7.3
Nice hotel with spacious room. Will recommend to friends.
Yalin K. Couples Turkey, October 11, 2010
Value for money

extreamly nice and helpfull staff,clean rooms,good location,not far to the beach,shopping center,etc. great value for money
8.7
Extreamly great staff,always polite,frienly and very helpful.I have forgotten my medicine box there they brought it to me by a motoclycle all the way from Patong to Phuket town in 15 minutes to catch my leaving bus.I couldn't thank them enough. The rooms are clean the prices are great,they have motocycle renting with very good prices.Great choice if you are not looking for a fancy,hi-class hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location for going all around the island by a motocycle.Very close to the main roads and not far from the beach.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The room is big and very clean, staff are very friendly, well decorated, situated near bangla road.
8
The room was lovely. Very clean and very spacious. However, the hotel is quite far from the beach. About 10 minutes walk, but its near bangla road where the nightlife is. Very happy about the service of the staff, friendly and cheerful. Awsome tom yum soup just around the corner, at the lobby of another hotel. Small eating place but the tom yum soup is a must try. Would definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: seduction is awsome! please find your way there or ask around! its at bangla road. you won't regret! (seduction is the most awsome club there)
Pik K. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2010
New, Clean, cheap & free wifi

New, Clean, Cheap, Free Wifi, ~7 mins walk to jungceylon and fresh market(for cheap seafood w/cook service)
7.7
Stay for 4 days, actually everywhere is walk-able among Patong. Fresh market's seafood is really cheap! staff is helpful and gd in english! No need to ask Agent for arrange pick up, just go front desk they will give u a really reasonable price!
Travel tip: Must remember to drop down the Tel of the hotel, most of the driver dunno the english address. we spend almost 20 mins for searching the hotel
Connie L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2010
Not really recommended due to the location

Free wifi in room and a sharing computer for free internet access
5
New hotel. If you stay here, you will need to rent a motorbike to explore Patong and to get food. No breakfast provided, no foodstall nearby. Rooms are standard. Very far from beach, Jungceylon are within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is one travel agency at the right hand side of the hotel, honest and give good price.
Baramate K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2010
Recommended Hotel in Patong area

Cheap rates but nice room and clean.
7.3
I had stay at Diamond Beach Suite Hotel. It is small hotel in the good location, close to shopping area, night club and not far from the beach.
Howe L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2010
Once the location is known, hey its easy Part 2

walking distance to all the happening places
8.7
As I mentioned earlier, the map given by Agoda is wrong and hence had misled me and I presume other patrons too. Here is the location revealed: Walk down Soi Sabai right to the end where Bangkok Residence hotel is on your right side. At the junction, turn left and walk towards the 4 storey buildings that you see. It is about 100 metres to walk. Look out for Atlas hotel along this dusty road (under construction)and locate the Family Mart convenience store. Presto, you will see the hotel along the lane /soi in Thai. Its next to Hemminway's hotel and you can't miss it. Once this place is known to more travellers, it will not be so quiet for long.
Rony G. September 11, 2010
good location

sooo cheap and the bed ..i like it soo
5.3
Cheap n clean,,, but hard to get a cellphone signal @ the room ....
Nightlife Tip: Club n pub
Aldi P. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2010
Nice Hotel In Phuet near Patong Beach

Low rates but nice room and big room, Nice staffs, evenless this is small hotel, but i give 2thumbs up about the services and rooms. Near with Patong beach and 2minutes walk to Bangla Road
8.7
i was there for 3nights at deluxe room. when arrived, i saw a small hotel but still with nice interior and building. the staffs were SO nice. rooms are nice, comfy, and big space. so cheap hotel. we dont need 5stars hotel while we could get 3stars hotel but sooo comfy. so near with bangla road and patong beach, near with Mall and central of phuket. recommended! :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07