or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe twin bed room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby area Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby area Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lounge Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Reception Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Average Rooms But Superb Location

Location & Superb Staff
8.3
Probably the best staff I met in Thailand in regards to hotels. Rooms are pretty average and there were wroks going on next door so a bit annoying. But for the price you cannot go wrong, excellent location, 5 minutes walk from Bangla Road but away from the noise and 10 minutes to the beach and as I said previously the best staff
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Great Location Excellent Service

Location & Superb Staff
8.3
Probably the best staff I met in Thailand in regards to hotels. Rooms are pretty average and there were wroks going on next door so a bit annoying. But for the price you cannot go wrong, excellent location, 5 minutes walk from Bangla Road but away from the noise and 10 minutes to the beach and as I said previously the best staff
Raymond R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Basic Hotel, good location.

Clean, looks new.
9.7
Basic hotel with a few amenities. Room was clean, but a little small. AC was good and cold. Hot water was good and hot. Good location near shopping and dining. A little bit of a walk to get to Patong Beach, but not too bad. The manager, Sam, was a big help. He can help with tours and getting around. He even took me out to dinner one night. Good place to stay if you plan to be gone most of the time anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is only a 10 minute walk away.
Gan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
The hotel service is very very Good.

The room is clean.
9.3
The room is clean and the service is very good and friendly. My children and hotel staff very fast become good friend.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
transfer to sansabai due to renovation

friendly staff, good customer services, room services, within walking distance to bangla road and patong beach
7.7
comfortable room and design. feels like went for honeymoon. Worth to stay . The only cons is i dun receive any calls from diamond suit hotel for being transfer to sansabai hotel is the only cons in case i din check mail i totally no place to stay. The mail also din state i being transfer to sansabai only sansabai email me about the airport transfer.
Warnakulasooriya R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 21, 2012
Good hotel

In a convenient place.
7.7
about 5 minutes walk to a big shopping mall which is very convenient. 7 minutes walk to bangla road. good service.
Elian I. Couples Romania, May 11, 2012
This hotel really exist?

Nothing
2
Coming from Krabi, arranged the transfer to the hotel, we expected everything to proceed smoothly. Unfortunately I could not find the hotel and please note that the driver has never heard of this hotel. And please note that driver made ​​daily transfers and know the resort and location of each hotel, we saw absolutely nothing written anywhere, signs or other indications. The hotel telephone number provided by agoda - no answer. The conclusion? If you don't want to have unpleasant surprises, make another choice. You will find better places to stay!
Sy W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
great location with good services

value for money
9
Stayed @ Sansabai Patong hotel for 4 night ( same management with Diamond BSH ). Great location hotel, easy to go shopping at Jungceylon Mall, seafood lunch @ fresh market & fun at nightlife entertainment if you wish to go. Room was clean and conformtable, value as my pay, but only the bath door of my room can't close tightly. We're enjoyed the swimming pool facilities which located at the top of hotel,good view. Special thanks to hotel staff-Ratchanee who can spoke english and gave us a lot travel tips, very helpful lady. Disappointed to go snorkelling @ Maya & Coral island. Water was not clear, no fishes, nothing to see.
Restaurant Tip: Recommended to join a city tour for sightseeing. Food & goods at Phuket town was more cheaper compared with Patong. We had tasted a BBQ pork at China town stall, very tasty,only 50b. Before reached China town, we're stopped at a restaurant at Chakangraw, owned by a Korea lady, foods ok and delicious, fair price.
Samirah K. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

swimmimg pool at roof top and nice scenery from our hotel.
8
its an san sabai resort hotel. we managed to know that the diomand beach suite hotel has moved to san sabai. we both was very happy that our hotel is a great location. there's several 711 and family mart near to our hotel. there's muslim food near to our hotel. nice hotel, the structure the people there is nice and friedly. even the housekeeping the lady, she very honour. room was big, very comfortable. separate bathroom. swimming on the roof top. nice scenery and relaxing. can see the beach...mountain.
Nightlife Tip: 10mins walk to Jung Cyelon shopping mall. cross over the bangla road where all the nightlife!! its like youre in hell. i can decide which club want to go. u will like crazy! 15 min walks to patong beach. once u came out from the hotel...u wont get lost...you can see many shops outside the hotel... great locations!
Shirley J. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2012
Given a different hotel

Near to night market
7
when we reach, we were brought to another hotel within walking distance. overall a pleasant stay besides having a blackout for a few hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LoungeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe twin bed roomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby areaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby areaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LoungeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08