or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Hotel Right by Banbgla

Hotel Manager extremely generous and friendly
8
Everything the website states and close to Patong nightlife!!
Wah Y. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2013
Nice room set up / staff are friendly

Walking distance to Mall / Market / Bang La Road
9.7
Room are clean and big, no smoking smelly, air con are good, away from the main road.
Krishnan N. Solo travelers India, January 6, 2013
Fantastic service and centrally located in Patong.

Location, price, service by manager.
7.7
The manager was extremely helpful - even gave me a new SIM card (for free too!). Wifi speed is very good. Clean rooms and helpful staff.
Travel tip: one thing to note is absence of a restaurant - theer's one next door serving breakfast, though (the bamboo restaurant). laundry also is only available next door.
Tony H. Couples China, January 4, 2013
so hard to found this hotel really.

close Nightlife
5.7
we spent about 1.5 hours to found it in a small lane, and tried to ask local people 5 times near the main road of this hotel but nobody knows where it is. and the phone number in agoda is wrong. room is clean, but too small in fact. location of this hotel is close with patong club street, easy to found food and bars is you enjoy the nightlife.
Hotel Feature Tip: setting in a small lane, near lotus hotel.
Teo C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big and spacious room, location near to jungceylon and the night market
7.3
the gm, sam was fluent in english thus was easy to communicate with him and his staff were friendly with smiles.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are looking for a hotel with budget constrain, i would recommend for you to stay here as the room is very big & spacious and clean with powerful air-conditioning.
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Average Rooms But Superb Location

Location & Superb Staff
8.3
Probably the best staff I met in Thailand in regards to hotels. Rooms are pretty average and there were wroks going on next door so a bit annoying. But for the price you cannot go wrong, excellent location, 5 minutes walk from Bangla Road but away from the noise and 10 minutes to the beach and as I said previously the best staff
Tamer A. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Great Location Excellent Service

Location & Superb Staff
8.3
Probably the best staff I met in Thailand in regards to hotels. Rooms are pretty average and there were wroks going on next door so a bit annoying. But for the price you cannot go wrong, excellent location, 5 minutes walk from Bangla Road but away from the noise and 10 minutes to the beach and as I said previously the best staff
Raymond R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Basic Hotel, good location.

Clean, looks new.
9.7
Basic hotel with a few amenities. Room was clean, but a little small. AC was good and cold. Hot water was good and hot. Good location near shopping and dining. A little bit of a walk to get to Patong Beach, but not too bad. The manager, Sam, was a big help. He can help with tours and getting around. He even took me out to dinner one night. Good place to stay if you plan to be gone most of the time anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is only a 10 minute walk away.
Gan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
The hotel service is very very Good.

The room is clean.
9.3
The room is clean and the service is very good and friendly. My children and hotel staff very fast become good friend.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
transfer to sansabai due to renovation

friendly staff, good customer services, room services, within walking distance to bangla road and patong beach
7.7
comfortable room and design. feels like went for honeymoon. Worth to stay . The only cons is i dun receive any calls from diamond suit hotel for being transfer to sansabai hotel is the only cons in case i din check mail i totally no place to stay. The mail also din state i being transfer to sansabai only sansabai email me about the airport transfer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08