My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Tony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
ok hotel in an area not too far from nightlife

location is good,close to jungceylon shopping mall and bangla road
6.3
Hotel is fine,rooms are clean and nice.but the construction going on next door will wake you up very early and go on all day.so beware of that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to nightlife 5 min walk to bangla.
Katja H. Couples Finland, February 24, 2012
Nice small hotel

A clean basic hotel.
8.7
small hotel on the side street.wc,little balcony,air conditioning,fridge,elevator,internet on the lobby.hotel was like the pictures. construction voice in the morning. distance to the beach was about 5-10 min. walking. big shopping center was very near, about 5 min. walking. i liked the place and i coud go there again..
Vadim P. Couples Russia, February 23, 2012
Good apartaments but it was very very noisy

Best for night life
8
apartament is very good and clean. but when we stayed at this hotel (22 feb 2012), it was a reconstruction in neighboring hotel. so it was very very noisy and we could not sleep at the mornings.
Nightlife Tip: For night life
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, February 21, 2012
Good location

Near beach and mall
7
The location is about 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and the main beach. The room was ok but the street has two constructios going on and it was so noisey from 8 am to 5 pm. We left the second day because of that construcipn and I think it will be there for few month at least. The room has safety box and boiler and some coffee and tea The price was ok too.
Ed B. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2012
Good value

price
6
When I arrived at 11:30 I was told that the room would be available at 2PM. I returned at 2PM but the room was not ready and I did not get a room until 3:30PM. When I got to the room, the balcony doors were open and I was told that a repair man was on the roof and needed access through my room. So at 4:15PM he came down and I tried to turn on the aircon (didn't work). The repairman fixed it and left so I figured great, finally I can take a shower....no towels. There is construction next door and there was banging all day and it starts up again at 8:15AM. I would not recommend staying here as long as the construction is taking place next door...you won't get much rest. Once that is cleared up, the hotel is good value.
Kim H. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 20, 2012
good hotel with great value

good location,good service
8.3
really liked the value, great location,close to everything,all within walking distance.
Peishan Y. Couples China, February 16, 2012
good location,

hotel is well located
6.7
stayed 5 nights at hotel, very good location, first day we checked in, there are some water mark on the sheet, not feel very good. 3rd night their water system got problems, no water for shower until 4th day afternoon. that was very annoy. over all the hotel is ok for sleep and value fro money, this is not fancy hotel, if you go out all day and just come for sleep, the hotel is ok.
Chen C. Couples China, February 15, 2012
Bad management

No shower water
5.7
when we just checked in , there was just dropping water in fifth floor, then we change to second floor, and that is a bitter better. then the second morning there was absolutely no water supply in whole hotel. and we had to use bottle water to wash face and brush tooth. then i am very angry about and want the hotel management to give us a explain. but the receiption always say their manager is busy. and when we came back at night, the same problem still there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The water supply is very bad
Tjian Y. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2012
great location near bangla road n patong

good locatoin
8
its a value hotel and good to stay if you want to choose the hotel near bangla road
Sophia R. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great Location with good service

features of the hotel is worth the money
8
i stayed for 4 nights at this hotel.the service that was rendered to us,is great :) the hotel is situated in good location,and it's like 10 mins to bangla road. the shopping center is also 10 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05