or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Thipsayamon Y. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2012
good location

clean room
7.7
very easy for shopping only few mins walk also 5 mins walk to go the beach surrounding by clubs, shopping mall, market
Sim T. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2012
Good location but lobby need to upgrade to air-con

staff need to process check in faster
5.3
location good but need to have sign board guide to the hotel. staff don't take initiative to welcome guest but after check in they are quite helpful.
Nightlife Tip: a lot of pub opposite the street. 10 mins walk to potong beach.
Danny G. Groups Australia, November 26, 2011
Decent budget accomodation

Cheap, friendly staff, good location
6.7
Nothing fancy about this hotel, but its decent and relatively cheap. The staff are helpful and its in a great location, 10 min walk to the beach, and close to the nightclub area, but far enough away to not be noisy. The downsides were the noise from the construction next door, and also you could hear noise from several floors away.
Nigel H. Groups New Zealand, November 22, 2011
Great location close to shops!

Location & friendly staff
7.3
The hotel was very clean and nice to stay in. Its location was perfect only 5 mins walk from the main shopping centre and the markets also 10 mins walk from the beach. The staff were very friendly and arranged transport. Only downside was there was no food available on site.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is a must see for a few dollars you get a chair and people continously bring you anything you want to eat for little money. There is parasailing and jetskiing available as well as getting your nails painted and massaged.
Mohamad N. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Small but good service

friendly staff
8.3
i stay this hotel 2 night..location quite ok take 10 minutes walk to bangla road and the beach..i will recomended that u rent motorcycle if u want explore around patong.the staff very frendly and helpful.room was clean.
Shopping Tip: u need motocycle if u want look arond to shopping..its too many shop and u need ask a best price because probablly they will put the hight pice.ask 50% reduce the original price they put.
C K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2011
Obscure location but decent room

pretty good value for money
6.7
the location is a bit obscure and the hotel was not so noticeable among the other hotels in the same lane. room was big and clean though and wifi works in the lobby. the lobby seems not air conditioned when i was there and there were loud construction noise nearby in the day time but should not affect you if you're out . front desk was a bit understaffed but friendly and approachable.
Nightlife Tip: there's a local night market with lots of food on the way to jungceylon. must try although it is a bit warm.
Elia C. Couples Italy, November 6, 2011
close enough to the center.

quiet road
6.7
Some problems with the staff which was resolved the next day with new staff that were professional and helpful. Rooms a little small lacking space to put things on.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2011
quite area but very close to nightlife

close to nightlife
6.3
i only stayed here for 1 night but it was a good place to stay, it was only 5 min walk to banagla road but once i got back to motel it was a nice & quite area & could here noise from all the partying in banagla road. i would stay here again
Giles B. Couples Ireland, October 22, 2011
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.....!

None!
2
Me and my boyfriend live in Chalong and we decided to head out for a night in Patong, instead of paying for taxis back and forth it was cheaper to stay the night in Patong! So we booked this hotel for the night. We drove our mopeds to Patong, drove around and couldn't find the hotel. We spent 2 hours driving around Patong in the rain trying to find this place... The map is very different from where the place is! We tried ringing them but they did not answer the phone! We finally found the place and we walked into the hotel to find the family that owned the place all lounging our reception eating their dinner. It made us feel very uncomfortable! We then got to our room - tiny! Nothing like the lovely photos! We where extremely disappointed it was very unwelcoming! The bathroom was filthy, especially the sink! Anyway we proceeded our for the night, when we came back I wasn't very well so I climbed onto the bed to relax...My boyfriend then came out of the bathroom claiming the toilet was covered in ants! He was right it was destroyed in them! We said we would make a complaint in the morning as it was very late! I then pulled back the covers to get into bed and the whole bed was destroyed in ants it was the most horrible thing I have ever seen! We ran downstairs to tell the owner who just moved us into a different room without even an apology! Once again same problem, the bed was wrecked in ants.... We decided we where leaving! At 3am half dunk, tired and sick but it was worth it to get out of there ... We informed the owner we wanted our deposit back, he handed it to us without and apology and let us leave without a word! ***** NEVER AGAIN...PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE!!! *****
Winda K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2011
Good location with low cost.

Hotel with free wifi & clean room.
9
This hotel near to Jungceylon mall it takes around 10 minutes to walk & near to Patong Beach it takes around 15 minutes to walk. The hotel's room is clean & free wifi available. Hotel phone number already change, so for hotel management please update the website. The Owner & staff very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04