My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe twin bed room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby area Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby area Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lounge Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Reception Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2010
spacious room,queit at night ,10min to bangla rd

free wifi,safe box
9.3
stay there for 5 night and is a wonder full stay..is newly open hotel 6 month old with only 24 rooms so every thing is brand new..room is big ,safe box ,hairdryer and hot pot is provided if u stay at superior,free wifi (connection very good),is only 10 min walk to bangla road,jungceylon ,bangla boxing stadium and bansen market ..their manager is very good and the staff as well..motobike is available for rent .will recommended this hotel to others
Ho L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2010
Good Service and Great Accomodation

Clean room, friendly staff
9.7
-Clean Room -Friendly and Nice staff -Good Location, (5 - 10 Min walk to Bangla Street) -Affordable Price Everything was Great! *But there's No resturant, swimming pool and facilities. Highly recommended for couple, backpacker and group of friends! Definitely will stay in Diamond Beach Suite Hotel if i'm travelling to Phuket again.
Jh K. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2010
Great hotel with great service staff

Near to Jungceylon & Bangala Road
9.7
I was staying there with 4 of my friends in 2 rooms. The rooms are not too small in size and they are very very clean. The in-room safe is a big plus point too. This is a simple hotel and if you do not have high standards, do consider this hotel. The service staff don't really speak good English but they do their very best in helping us in whatever ways they can and that impresses me a lot. Another plus point is that they always carry out their duties with a smile on their face. Their guest relation manager is a great person to talk too and always giving us the best places to head towards. The location of the hotel is good as it's near Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangala Road where the nightlife activities are. Patong beach is just slightly further from Bangala Road and only a short walk (10mins) from the hotel. Location is very good as well. Overall, a very pleasant and happy stay for me and my friends. We would definitely recommended this hotel to others.
Kate C. Couples Macau, October 26, 2010
Great deal for good location

Good location
6
It's good location hotel for the budget cost. The staff was nice and room is clean.
Yao W. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2010
nice room but a litter bit far form the beach

romance and creative room design
8.3
nice environment creative & romance hotel, good service, valued for your money, very clean hotel,but you have to rent a motorcycle to go to shopping, because we have to walk about 15-20min to the shopping area.
Dalivanh P. Business travelers Laos, October 21, 2010
new clean hotel

good service
8
we have a little problem about airport tranfer to get the hotel. but when we arrived the hotel. the hotel is new and clean hotel near with jungceylon shopping center and Bangla Road. we stay here for 5 days and have a nice time here with nice Staffs and nice rooms with low rates.
Nightlife Tip: if you want to have fun don't forget bangla road
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2010
Good location with spacious room

New and clean
7.3
Nice hotel with spacious room. Will recommend to friends.
Yalin K. Couples Turkey, October 11, 2010
Value for money

extreamly nice and helpfull staff,clean rooms,good location,not far to the beach,shopping center,etc. great value for money
8.7
Extreamly great staff,always polite,frienly and very helpful.I have forgotten my medicine box there they brought it to me by a motoclycle all the way from Patong to Phuket town in 15 minutes to catch my leaving bus.I couldn't thank them enough. The rooms are clean the prices are great,they have motocycle renting with very good prices.Great choice if you are not looking for a fancy,hi-class hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location for going all around the island by a motocycle.Very close to the main roads and not far from the beach.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The room is big and very clean, staff are very friendly, well decorated, situated near bangla road.
8
The room was lovely. Very clean and very spacious. However, the hotel is quite far from the beach. About 10 minutes walk, but its near bangla road where the nightlife is. Very happy about the service of the staff, friendly and cheerful. Awsome tom yum soup just around the corner, at the lobby of another hotel. Small eating place but the tom yum soup is a must try. Would definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: seduction is awsome! please find your way there or ask around! its at bangla road. you won't regret! (seduction is the most awsome club there)
Pik K. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2010
New, Clean, cheap & free wifi

New, Clean, Cheap, Free Wifi, ~7 mins walk to jungceylon and fresh market(for cheap seafood w/cook service)
7.7
Stay for 4 days, actually everywhere is walk-able among Patong. Fresh market's seafood is really cheap! staff is helpful and gd in english! No need to ask Agent for arrange pick up, just go front desk they will give u a really reasonable price!
Travel tip: Must remember to drop down the Tel of the hotel, most of the driver dunno the english address. we spend almost 20 mins for searching the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LoungeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe twin bed roomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby areaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby areaDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LoungeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07