My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Bar Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (63)
Sort by:
Tofan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9.7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7.3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7.7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Kostadin V. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4.3
Diamat N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
'twas great and made easy by the friendly people

location, cleanlines, value for money
7.3
'twas great and made easy by the friendly people. location, cleanlines, value for money
Richard N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Small clean hotel, no frills

Big room, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel would benefit by adding to comfort of guests by maybe putting kettle facilities in room. Downside....in middle of next stage in patong s growth as tourist destination. Surrounded by ongoing building works so outside very very dusty
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Hotel Right by Banbgla

Hotel Manager extremely generous and friendly
8
Everything the website states and close to Patong nightlife!!
Krishnan N. Solo travelers India, January 6, 2013
Fantastic service and centrally located in Patong.

Location, price, service by manager.
7.7
The manager was extremely helpful - even gave me a new SIM card (for free too!). Wifi speed is very good. Clean rooms and helpful staff.
Travel tip: one thing to note is absence of a restaurant - theer's one next door serving breakfast, though (the bamboo restaurant). laundry also is only available next door.
Raymond R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Basic Hotel, good location.

Clean, looks new.
9.7
Basic hotel with a few amenities. Room was clean, but a little small. AC was good and cold. Hot water was good and hot. Good location near shopping and dining. A little bit of a walk to get to Patong Beach, but not too bad. The manager, Sam, was a big help. He can help with tours and getting around. He even took me out to dinner one night. Good place to stay if you plan to be gone most of the time anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road is only a 10 minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - BarDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05